AGN_DIFF.Z04 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Jul 24 2021 12:21 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z11 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Jul 31 2021 12:17 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z18 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Aug 07 2021 12:13 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z25 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Aug 14 2021 12:16 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z32 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Aug 21 2021 12:22 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z39 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Aug 28 2021 12:14 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z46 (1K)

Uploaded Mon Sep 06 2021 01:06 pm

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z53 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Sep 11 2021 12:12 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z62 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Jun 12 2021 12:20 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z69 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Jun 19 2021 12:18 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z76 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Jun 26 2021 12:14 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z83 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Jul 03 2021 12:20 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z90 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Jul 10 2021 12:16 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network
AGN_DIFF.Z97 (1K)

Uploaded Sat Jul 17 2021 12:29 am

Weekly nodelist difference file for the Agoranet FTN network