Test

By Wintermute #1@180.Wwivnet on Sat Jan 25 10:58:21 2020

Latest reply by Jahmas #1@255.Wwivnet on Tue Aug 10 17:56:08 2021

Testing...

By Bucko on Sun Jul 18 11:59:11 2021

Latest reply by Bucko on Wed Jul 28 19:12:27 2021

Test from WS.

By Jimmy Mac on Tue Jul 13 08:54:04 2021

Latest reply by Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Sat Jul 17 09:35:09 2021

What's up?

By Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Sat May 15 10:17:31 2021

Latest reply by Weatherman on Fri May 28 20:10:43 2021

test

By Phoobar on Tue Nov 26 21:05:16 2019

Latest reply by Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Mon May 10 09:16:03 2021

Testing.

By Tiny #1@132.Wwivnet on Sun May 2 06:30:23 2021

Latest reply by Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Tue May 4 08:53:57 2021

A test from bsbbs

By Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Tue Mar 23 12:46:25 2021

Latest reply by Weatherman on Sun Mar 28 10:22:44 2021

Daily Test Post

By Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Tue Mar 9 19:33:22 2021

Latest reply by Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Wed Mar 17 18:00:01 2021

Odd that there are duplicates.

By Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Fri Mar 12 09:17:04 2021

Latest reply by Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Fri Mar 12 09:17:04 2021

Traffic test

By Jahmas #1@255.Wwivnet on Sun Mar 7 08:45:53 2021

Latest reply by Weatherman on Wed Mar 10 12:31:36 2021

Re: Another test

By Rushfan #1@513.Wwivnet on Fri Dec 25 09:41:38 2020

Latest reply by Jahmas #1@255.Wwivnet on Sun Feb 28 09:42:35 2021

Doorparty/BBS Link

By Charles Stephenson #1@114.Wwivnet on Sun Nov 29 03:52:35 2020

Latest reply by Surgical Steel #1@129.Wwivnet on Thu Feb 11 06:06:00 2021

testing 1-2-3

By Xenos #1@61.Wwivnet on Fri Feb 5 11:54:03 2021

Latest reply by Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Fri Feb 5 19:42:33 2021

Re: Test QWK with interna

By Surgical Steel #1@129.Wwivnet on Sun Jan 17 15:42:06 2021

Latest reply by Surgical Steel #1@129.Wwivnet on Tue Jan 19 23:01:17 2021

Test #2

By Dmxrob #1@130.Wwivnet on Fri Jan 15 12:37:18 2021

Latest reply by Surgical Steel #1@129.Wwivnet on Sun Jan 17 15:42:06 2021

Test QWK with internal Z

By Surgical Steel #1@129.Wwivnet on Sat Jan 16 15:22:39 2021

Latest reply by Rushfan #1@513.Wwivnet on Sat Jan 16 19:59:45 2021

Testing

By Tri0n #1@125.Wwivnet on Wed Jul 15 14:56:41 2020

Latest reply by Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Fri Jan 15 06:01:05 2021

Quick test with the new version and setup

By Surgical Steel #1@129.Wwivnet on Wed Jan 13 13:28:18 2021

Latest reply by Surgical Steel #1@129.Wwivnet on Thu Jan 14 06:09:36 2021

KSTS Weather Report

By Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Sun Jan 10 09:07:46 2021

Latest reply by Rushfan #1@513.Wwivnet on Sun Jan 10 11:22:25 2021

This is a test from wwivutil

By Rushfan #1@514.Wwivnet on Sat Jan 9 18:29:21 2021

Latest reply by Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Sun Jan 10 05:28:17 2021

Re: Test?

By Rushfan #1@513.Wwivnet on Tue Dec 15 01:25:46 2020

Latest reply by Jahmas #1@255.Wwivnet on Tue Dec 15 17:17:02 2020

Yet another test...

By Alpha on Mon Dec 14 18:37:07 2020

Latest reply by Xenos #1@60.Wwivnet on Tue Dec 15 02:11:12 2020

My FTN Networks

By Charles Stephenson #1@114.Wwivnet on Fri Nov 27 02:47:07 2020

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson #1@114.Wwivnet on Fri Nov 27 02:47:07 2020

Re: TEST

By Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Sun Nov 8 16:37:35 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Nov 8 21:41:14 2020

testing

By mlong on Sun Oct 25 23:33:28 2020

Latest reply by Xenos #1@60.Wwivnet on Sun Nov 1 07:04:26 2020

Test Post

By Zazz #1@101.Wwivnet on Fri Oct 9 19:20:34 2020

Latest reply by Gate Keeper #1@116.Wwivnet on Thu Oct 22 11:09:32 2020

Testing my Footer

By Apam #1@102.Wwivnet on Sat Oct 10 08:34:42 2020

Latest reply by Apam #1@102.Wwivnet on Sat Oct 10 08:34:42 2020

WWIV Prison BBS

By Zazz #1@101.Wwivnet on Sun Sep 6 10:10:31 2020

Latest reply by Rushfan #1@513.Wwivnet on Mon Sep 7 00:28:36 2020

Testing..

By Ktulu on Wed Aug 19 12:45:53 2020

Latest reply by Ktulu on Wed Aug 19 12:45:53 2020

Test From Thunderbolt

By Daryl Stout on Mon Aug 3 17:30:00 2020

Latest reply by Ktulu on Wed Aug 5 02:38:36 2020

test from 5.5.0.3122

By Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Sun Jun 21 17:30:36 2020

Latest reply by Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Sun Jun 21 17:30:36 2020

Test anew

By Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Fri Jun 19 09:11:26 2020

Latest reply by Weatherman on Sat Jun 20 12:16:33 2020

Random post

By Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Fri Jun 19 09:07:02 2020

Latest reply by Rushfan #1@513.Wwivnet on Fri Jun 19 18:18:58 2020

Test Message

By Daryl Stout on Thu Jun 18 23:21:00 2020

Latest reply by Rushfan #1@513.Wwivnet on Fri Jun 19 12:28:57 2020

Bloodstone

By Jahmas #1@255.Wwivnet on Thu Mar 12 06:07:12 2020

Latest reply by Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Fri Mar 13 09:58:44 2020

blah...

By Jimmy Mac #1@707.Wwivnet on Mon Dec 30 08:56:50 2019

Latest reply by Weatherman on Wed Jan 1 09:21:41 2020

Am converting my BBS to a Raspberry Pi Zero W...

By Phoobar on Mon Dec 16 22:52:59 2019

Latest reply by Phoobar on Wed Dec 18 16:35:17 2019

Test!!!

By Phoobar on Sun Dec 1 12:06:00 2019

Latest reply by Phoobar on Tue Dec 3 15:31:39 2019