Pinebook Pro

By paulie420 on Wed Sep 16 09:16:33 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Nov 25 19:09:29 2021

A camera project

By Blue White on Sat Nov 6 10:50:33 2021

Latest reply by 0zZ-U on Mon Nov 22 12:47:40 2021

Argon40 EON Case

By paulie420 on Tue Sep 14 10:08:44 2021

Latest reply by Roc on Wed Nov 3 13:00:45 2021

Using a Pi as a firewall

By MeaTLoTioN on Thu Aug 19 08:37:29 2021

Latest reply by Captain Obvious on Tue Aug 31 19:44:23 2021

PiBoy DMG

By paulie420 on Mon Mar 15 15:07:16 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Mon Mar 29 18:04:49 2021

Pico and IoT?

By rebello on Sat Mar 27 13:06:10 2021

Latest reply by rebello on Sat Mar 27 20:39:47 2021

ESXi on a Pi

By MeaTLoTioN on Mon Dec 28 18:25:36 2020

Latest reply by deon on Sat Jan 2 06:58:45 2021

Emulators on a Pi4

By Mike Powell on Mon Dec 28 09:40:00 2020

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Thu Dec 31 06:23:00 2020

Pi 4 Cluster w/ ESXI

By MeaTLoTioN on Sun Dec 27 16:37:21 2020

Latest reply by MeaTLoTioN on Sun Dec 27 20:27:17 2020

Re: Changing Pi hardware on my BBS box.

By paulie420 on Sun Nov 22 08:22:39 2020

Latest reply by deon on Sat Nov 28 00:12:45 2020

Linux / Pi / SyncTerm Question

By The Godfather on Mon Nov 9 19:23:29 2020

Latest reply by The Godfather on Tue Nov 17 00:50:02 2020

Raspberry Pi - PiNumbersStation - Run your own Number Station Via RPI.

By Agent-037 on Sun Nov 1 19:49:49 2020

Latest reply by Bob Roberts on Tue Nov 3 10:40:49 2020

ESXi on Raspberry Pi hardware...

By paulie420 on Sun Oct 18 22:08:28 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Oct 22 19:02:44 2020

Pwnagotchi..

By paulie420 on Wed Sep 30 20:49:36 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Wed Sep 30 20:49:36 2020

Issue with SSDs over USB boot

By paulie420 on Mon Sep 21 09:09:29 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Sep 27 20:58:34 2020

USB3 SSD temp. Freeze

By Mindsurfer on Wed Sep 2 23:29:06 2020

Latest reply by Mindsurfer on Thu Sep 10 01:10:50 2020

Pi for kids?

By The Godfather on Tue May 26 19:53:46 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Aug 27 21:25:04 2020

RPi 4, Mystic BBS & Pi-Hole???

By paulie420 on Wed Aug 26 16:49:00 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Aug 27 21:19:27 2020

Pi SLR Kit

By The Godfather on Tue Aug 25 11:24:52 2020

Latest reply by alterego on Wed Aug 26 07:57:50 2020

My current Pi haps:

By paulie420 on Tue Aug 18 05:21:18 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Aug 20 16:23:43 2020

Using external HD with an Rpi2?

By Mike Powell on Sun Nov 17 13:42:08 2019

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Mon Nov 18 17:18:00 2019

Anyone have experience with OrangePi?

By lemonlime on Fri Nov 15 14:35:48 2019

Latest reply by lemonlime on Sat Nov 16 13:20:34 2019