Some Talisman Linux scripts I've written

By JOE DOOM on Sun Jul 4 18:37:13 2021

Latest reply by JOE DOOM on Mon Jul 5 19:18:30 2021

Patreon Pause

By apam on Mon Jun 21 13:32:05 2021

Latest reply by apam on Mon Jun 21 13:32:05 2021

magiterm linux

By Sneaky on Mon Jun 14 16:05:20 2021

Latest reply by Sneaky on Tue Jun 15 16:42:00 2021

Magiterm linux

By Sneaky on Mon Jun 14 15:37:02 2021

Latest reply by Sneaky on Mon Jun 14 15:37:02 2021

magiterm login

By Sneaky on Sun Jun 13 22:32:36 2021

Latest reply by Sneaky on Mon Jun 14 07:48:00 2021

Talisman v0.24

By apam on Thu Jun 10 10:37:10 2021

Latest reply by apam on Thu Jun 10 10:37:10 2021

Talisman v0.22 Out Now

By apam on Sat Jun 5 09:46:08 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Mon Jun 7 05:59:22 2021

Event Manager

By apam on Mon Jun 7 14:34:28 2021

Latest reply by apam on Mon Jun 7 14:34:28 2021

Talisman v0.23 hotfix

By apam on Sat Jun 5 18:55:08 2021

Latest reply by apam on Sat Jun 5 18:55:08 2021

Talisman 0.21

By apam on Sat May 8 17:04:23 2021

Latest reply by TheMadGamerMan on Fri May 14 23:46:24 2021

Bluewave

By apam on Fri Apr 30 13:17:19 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Mon May 10 09:37:04 2021

OpenXP (was: Bluewave)

By Oli on Sun May 9 13:30:44 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Mon May 10 08:47:39 2021

feature idea: hide bulletins unless new

By Alpha on Thu May 6 10:56:30 2021

Latest reply by apam on Fri May 7 16:06:05 2021

Index Reader

By Alpha on Tue May 4 07:32:12 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Fri May 7 07:57:28 2021

fsxNet feedback

By Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

Talisman v0.20

By apam on Tue Apr 20 10:54:30 2021

Latest reply by apam on Wed Apr 21 08:59:11 2021

v0.20 update

By apam on Tue Apr 20 15:09:24 2021

Latest reply by Rushfan on Tue Apr 20 14:54:06 2021

Coming Soon in 0.20

By apam on Mon Apr 19 15:58:23 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Mon Apr 19 07:10:07 2021

Falcon Bug

By apam on Sat Apr 17 14:35:16 2021

Latest reply by apam on Sat Apr 17 14:35:16 2021

v0.19

By apam on Fri Apr 16 21:06:11 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Sat Apr 17 09:13:24 2021

Animated Pause Prompts

By apam on Fri Apr 16 10:02:01 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Sat Apr 17 08:56:30 2021

ArtVu - pre alpha

By Alpha on Thu Apr 15 08:19:14 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri Apr 16 18:47:58 2021

WWIVnet & BinkD

By apam on Fri Apr 16 11:29:04 2021

Latest reply by Blue White on Fri Apr 16 10:04:59 2021

Talisman v0.18

By apam on Tue Apr 13 15:23:28 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Wed Apr 14 17:28:08 2021

Magichat Server

By vorlon on Wed Mar 31 02:32:57 2021

Latest reply by Adept on Sun Apr 11 04:56:49 2021

Talisman v0.17

By apam on Fri Apr 9 10:30:03 2021

Latest reply by apam on Fri Apr 9 10:30:03 2021

Coming Soon...

By apam on Tue Apr 6 17:53:10 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Tue Apr 6 10:56:36 2021

Random Ansi scroller/throttler mod

By Alpha on Sat Apr 3 00:17:42 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Tue Apr 6 03:08:50 2021

Signature Editing

By apam on Sun Mar 28 21:11:06 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Apr 1 17:26:04 2021

Talisman SysOp/User chat meetup?

By Alpha on Wed Mar 31 19:04:20 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Thu Apr 1 08:10:50 2021

Re: MagiChat Server

By Avon on Wed Mar 31 12:23:40 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Mar 31 12:23:40 2021

v0.16

By apam on Tue Mar 30 12:29:31 2021

Latest reply by apam on Tue Mar 30 14:50:06 2021

Talisman v0.14

By apam on Fri Mar 26 13:25:24 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Sun Mar 28 07:57:12 2021

ASCII Mode

By apam on Mon Mar 22 15:58:12 2021

Latest reply by apam on Tue Mar 23 19:11:23 2021

Lightbar question

By Alpha on Thu Mar 18 00:08:06 2021

Latest reply by apam on Thu Mar 18 11:49:14 2021

Telnet Client

By Havok on Mon Mar 15 08:47:00 2021

Latest reply by Havok on Thu Mar 18 07:39:00 2021

FSE Quoting Changes

By apam on Tue Mar 16 13:00:21 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Wed Mar 17 08:00:04 2021

Lightbar Conference / Area Selectors

By apam on Tue Mar 16 16:16:25 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Tue Mar 16 18:45:03 2021

Bug Fixes

By apam on Mon Mar 15 21:55:05 2021

Latest reply by apam on Mon Mar 15 21:55:05 2021

MRC access from Talisman - solution

By Alpha on Sun Feb 28 11:04:21 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Sun Mar 14 17:50:32 2021

toolbelt

By apam on Sat Mar 13 21:34:07 2021

Latest reply by apam on Sat Mar 13 21:34:07 2021

New message codes

By Tiny on Fri Mar 12 16:01:44 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Sat Mar 13 11:16:38 2021

SSH disconnect issue

By apam on Tue Mar 9 16:57:14 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Tue Mar 9 05:50:27 2021

talismanbbs.com

By apam on Fri Mar 5 16:08:14 2021

Latest reply by Sneaky on Sat Mar 6 08:59:00 2021

macOS

By apam on Thu Mar 4 21:41:19 2021

Latest reply by apam on Thu Mar 4 21:41:19 2021

New commits

By apam on Wed Mar 3 12:59:16 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Thu Mar 4 09:51:19 2021

Oops

By apam on Wed Mar 3 21:41:28 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Thu Mar 4 09:04:26 2021

Back to the BBS Part 2 - Premieres Live 7PM UTC!

By hyjinx on Fri Feb 19 17:15:29 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri Feb 19 19:35:29 2021

Re: Talisman postie config

By mark i on Mon Feb 15 12:08:47 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Mon Feb 15 13:25:24 2021

AutoSig mod - testing

By apam on Wed Feb 10 15:16:21 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Sun Feb 14 11:33:50 2021

Talisman feature ideas

By Alpha on Sun Feb 7 09:01:06 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Feb 9 14:11:50 2021

dosbox-nullmodem.diff/DOSBox for Pi...

By paulie420 on Mon Feb 1 01:48:34 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Feb 4 13:44:26 2021

Repo

By apam on Tue Feb 2 19:46:22 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Tue Feb 2 06:58:15 2021

Bluewave?

By Tiny on Tue Feb 2 16:01:42 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Tue Feb 2 16:01:42 2021

Gitlab issues

By Alpha on Tue Feb 2 12:54:08 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Tue Feb 2 12:54:08 2021

Talisman Git Repo

By apam on Mon Feb 1 13:34:05 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Mon Feb 1 18:24:11 2021

QWK>

By Alpha on Sat Jan 30 14:53:02 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Mon Feb 1 10:53:46 2021

getting better at this!

By Alpha on Thu Jan 28 15:12:03 2021

Latest reply by Al on Sun Jan 31 15:27:27 2021

Moving a file?

By Alpha on Sun Jan 31 09:04:01 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Sun Jan 31 09:04:01 2021

Messing around

By Tiny on Sun Jan 31 06:47:42 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Sun Jan 31 08:50:38 2021

Sudoku

By Utopian Galt on Sat Jan 30 17:45:25 2021

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sat Jan 30 17:45:25 2021

Binkd port number change

By Sneaky on Fri Jan 15 06:42:34 2021

Latest reply by Sneaky on Sun Jan 17 11:14:38 2021

v0.10

By apam on Wed Jan 13 16:54:28 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Sat Jan 16 06:37:20 2021

TALISMAN

By apam on Thu Jan 14 08:30:28 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri Jan 15 01:50:39 2021

Binkd port number change 24554

By Sneaky on Wed Jan 13 16:30:47 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Thu Jan 14 06:51:44 2021

Postie.toml send

By mark i on Wed Jan 13 06:57:43 2021

Latest reply by apam on Wed Jan 13 06:57:26 2021

Postie.toml question

By mark i on Sun Jan 10 13:30:40 2021

Latest reply by apam on Mon Jan 11 08:54:00 2021

Doorparty

By Tiny on Sun Jan 10 08:28:52 2021

Latest reply by Tiny on Mon Jan 11 03:49:28 2021

Bulk upload

By mark i on Wed Jan 6 08:04:19 2021

Latest reply by apam on Sun Jan 10 10:40:27 2021

silly question

By apam on Fri Jan 8 12:53:08 2021

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Thu Jan 7 16:23:23 2021

Toolbelt seclevel not working

By mark i on Mon Jan 4 08:16:17 2021

Latest reply by apam on Wed Jan 6 06:21:16 2021

last heklp with bbslist please

By Sneaky on Mon Jan 4 05:28:20 2021

Latest reply by Sneaky on Tue Jan 5 03:22:00 2021

Talisman v0.9 Hatched

By apam on Sun Jan 3 13:47:20 2021

Latest reply by apam on Sun Jan 3 13:47:20 2021

Talsman

By vorlon on Thu Dec 31 12:04:05 2020

Latest reply by vorlon on Sun Jan 3 09:53:06 2021

issue conecting to magicka

By Blue White on Sat Jan 2 10:29:45 2021

Latest reply by Blue White on Sun Jan 3 04:16:17 2021

postie

By Tiny on Fri Jan 1 01:56:06 2021

Latest reply by Ian Segers on Sun Jan 3 05:17:23 2021

Talisman door bbslist set

By Apam on Wed Dec 30 12:42:00 2020

Latest reply by Sneaky on Thu Dec 31 04:22:00 2020

Postie questions

By Oli on Wed Dec 30 08:44:47 2020

Latest reply by Oli on Wed Dec 30 08:44:47 2020

Adding menu items

By Tiny on Mon Nov 30 08:39:36 2020

Latest reply by Sneaky on Wed Dec 30 04:30:10 2020

weird request

By apam on Thu Dec 24 07:37:16 2020

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Wed Dec 23 12:58:51 2020

Re: Unix Install + Upgrad

By Sneaky on Tue Dec 22 04:19:40 2020

Latest reply by Ian Segers on Wed Dec 23 03:33:10 2020

Unix Install + Upgrade

By Ian Segers on Mon Dec 21 15:34:24 2020

Latest reply by Sneaky on Tue Dec 22 04:41:00 2020

Doors bbslist

By Ian Segers on Sat Dec 19 13:39:09 2020

Latest reply by Ian Segers on Sat Dec 19 13:39:09 2020

Doors Talisman

By Ian Segers on Fri Dec 18 11:38:01 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Sat Dec 19 08:58:04 2020

v0.8

By apam on Sat Dec 12 19:50:10 2020

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Dec 16 13:24:26 2020

Netmail

By Ian Segers on Wed Dec 16 08:52:21 2020

Latest reply by Ian Segers on Wed Dec 16 08:52:21 2020

Small feature request?

By Tiny on Mon Dec 14 13:06:02 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Tue Dec 15 12:12:36 2020

setting up msgs fsxnet help please

By Sneaky on Sat Dec 12 14:53:07 2020

Latest reply by Sneaky on Sat Dec 12 18:49:00 2020

Tic Processing

By apam on Wed Dec 9 22:53:18 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Dec 10 18:16:25 2020

Hot

By apam on Sun Dec 6 15:10:10 2020

Latest reply by Blue White on Mon Dec 7 11:11:25 2020

v0.7 Hatched

By apam on Wed Dec 2 12:09:30 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Fri Dec 4 23:04:31 2020

Talisman/Win32

By Tiny on Tue Dec 1 16:31:28 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Thu Dec 3 10:27:46 2020

No Name TALISMAN BBS...

By paulie420 on Sun Nov 29 09:41:51 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Mon Nov 30 12:08:40 2020

Re: Postie and Bugs.

By Utopian Galt on Fri Nov 27 21:41:51 2020

Latest reply by Blue White on Sun Nov 29 10:48:45 2020

v0.6

By apam on Wed Nov 25 16:26:30 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Sat Nov 28 14:09:02 2020

PREV/NEXTMSGAREA/CONF issue...

By apam on Fri Nov 27 16:49:14 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Nov 26 21:00:45 2020

Dual font in TALISMAN

By paulie420 on Fri Nov 27 10:35:24 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri Nov 27 10:35:24 2020

v0.6 ideas?

By apam on Mon Nov 23 13:01:28 2020

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Fri Nov 27 10:08:00 2020

@PAUSE@...

By paulie420 on Fri Nov 27 05:33:56 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri Nov 27 05:33:56 2020

New menu commands?

By paulie420 on Wed Nov 25 11:20:59 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Nov 26 09:39:06 2020

v0.6 hatched

By apam on Thu Nov 26 11:28:02 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Nov 26 09:34:17 2020

0.5 thoughts

By Tiny on Tue Nov 24 08:31:46 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Thu Nov 26 10:15:22 2020

Last one for today

By Tiny on Wed Nov 25 07:58:06 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Thu Nov 26 10:12:44 2020

MagiChat and BBS Lister; On a Pi?

By paulie420 on Wed Nov 25 11:22:31 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Wed Nov 25 21:27:25 2020

Update Frequency

By apam on Fri Nov 20 11:50:52 2020

Latest reply by apam on Thu Nov 26 09:40:08 2020

@PAUSE@

By paulie420 on Wed Nov 25 21:19:51 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Wed Nov 25 21:19:51 2020

quickee dumb ?...

By paulie420 on Tue Nov 24 19:29:10 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Wed Nov 25 08:12:36 2020

Menu ANSI's

By paulie420 on Tue Nov 24 10:31:58 2020

Latest reply by Rushfan on Wed Nov 25 15:44:31 2020

ILC / IBOL

By Tiny on Tue Nov 24 09:10:32 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Wed Nov 25 11:50:38 2020

Talisman is facing the internet!

By paulie420 on Mon Nov 23 21:45:05 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Mon Nov 23 21:45:05 2020

v0.5 Out Now

By apam on Sat Nov 21 19:29:44 2020

Latest reply by Havok on Mon Nov 23 19:08:41 2020

Hosting TALISMAN thru my main BBS.

By paulie420 on Sun Nov 22 07:38:50 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Mon Nov 23 04:27:13 2020

Commenting in .toml files?

By paulie420 on Sun Nov 22 07:13:15 2020

Latest reply by apam on Mon Nov 23 10:19:04 2020

InterBBS Last Callers & Oneliners

By apam on Sat Nov 21 12:12:46 2020

Latest reply by apam on Sat Nov 21 12:12:46 2020

Well....

By Tiny on Thu Nov 19 17:16:32 2020

Latest reply by apam on Fri Nov 20 21:03:32 2020

Anyone feel hurt?

By eXtimit on Fri Nov 20 13:26:40 2020

Latest reply by eXtimit on Fri Nov 20 13:26:40 2020

Talisman BBS v0.4

By apam on Tue Nov 17 18:57:08 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Thu Nov 19 10:30:28 2020

Full Screen Editor

By apam on Sun Aug 16 15:59:20 2020

Latest reply by apam on Thu Nov 19 14:22:30 2020

Some Updates

By apam on Sun Nov 15 18:22:02 2020

Latest reply by apam on Sun Nov 15 18:22:02 2020

Binkd question

By Alpha on Sat Nov 14 19:21:49 2020

Latest reply by Al on Sat Nov 14 19:37:48 2020

binkd polling

By apam on Sat Nov 14 13:15:34 2020

Latest reply by The C.E.O. on Sat Nov 14 02:43:31 2020

Talisman v0.3 Done

By apam on Fri Nov 13 13:47:42 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sat Nov 14 08:54:34 2020

Talsiman vs MackaBBS

By Mindsurfer on Sat Nov 14 00:04:52 2020

Latest reply by apam on Sat Nov 14 12:53:02 2020

Talisman v0.4

By apam on Fri Nov 13 21:31:40 2020

Latest reply by Black Panther on Fri Nov 13 22:29:16 2020

New Today

By apam on Fri Nov 13 08:07:58 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Fri Nov 13 14:08:36 2020

Login process customization

By apam on Thu Nov 12 22:37:24 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Fri Nov 13 09:56:24 2020

Talisman Here

By apam on Thu Nov 12 16:21:22 2020

Latest reply by apam on Thu Nov 12 22:30:20 2020

Magimail Via Line @domain

By Mindsurfer on Tue Aug 11 23:22:52 2020

Latest reply by apam on Wed Oct 7 21:51:32 2020

BBSLink

By Mindsurfer on Tue Sep 29 01:04:50 2020

Latest reply by Mindsurfer on Mon Oct 5 21:33:38 2020

Can you search Messages?

By Mindsurfer on Wed Sep 9 14:03:22 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Thu Sep 10 10:17:52 2020

Magiedit

By Mindsurfer on Wed Sep 9 12:06:52 2020

Latest reply by Mindsurfer on Wed Sep 9 12:06:52 2020

Feature Request

By vorlon on Thu Sep 3 17:22:10 2020

Latest reply by Adept on Thu Sep 3 21:43:38 2020

MagickaBBS and husky(hpt)

By Mindsurfer on Fri Aug 21 10:59:52 2020

Latest reply by Mindsurfer on Fri Aug 21 15:00:14 2020

Magimail Bug?

By vorlon on Sat Aug 15 11:04:38 2020

Latest reply by apam on Sat Aug 15 12:17:58 2020

New Mail Scan

By Gary Ailes on Tue Jul 14 19:27:48 2020

Latest reply by Mindsurfer on Tue Aug 11 23:05:18 2020

Second Network Configuration

By Mindsurfer on Sat Aug 8 18:46:52 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Aug 10 16:37:00 2020

can you include external config into magimail.prefs?

By Mindsurfer on Sun Aug 9 15:46:18 2020

Latest reply by Mindsurfer on Sun Aug 9 15:46:18 2020

MagiTerm Requests

By Warpslide on Thu Jul 23 12:17:14 2020

Latest reply by Adept on Fri Jul 24 18:31:02 2020

Pass username to native program

By HSM on Sat Jul 18 22:29:54 2020

Latest reply by Gary Ailes on Mon Jul 20 13:05:22 2020

TelnetDoor

By HSM on Mon Jul 6 05:47:06 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Wed Jul 8 11:33:08 2020

OmniOS

By apam on Sun Jun 14 20:17:04 2020

Latest reply by djatropine on Sat Jun 27 19:46:54 2020

Message Pointers

By apam on Mon Jun 22 20:22:12 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Wed Jun 24 11:11:54 2020

Webside ANSI

By apam on Sat Jun 20 21:51:58 2020

Latest reply by apam on Sat Jun 20 21:51:58 2020

Re: How goes it?

By Blue White on Sat Jun 20 10:30:00 2020

Latest reply by Blue White on Sat Jun 20 10:30:00 2020

Hatching Files & HappyNet?

By apam on Tue Jun 16 17:40:04 2020

Latest reply by alterego on Wed Jun 17 12:37:38 2020

New Security Titles

By apam on Sun Jun 14 14:13:24 2020

Latest reply by apam on Wed Jun 17 09:59:12 2020

Deleting Messages

By apam on Mon Jun 15 22:18:32 2020

Latest reply by apam on Tue Jun 16 13:18:48 2020

Magiterm

By Havok on Sat Jun 13 19:53:00 2020

Latest reply by Blue White on Sun Jun 14 11:04:10 2020

Netmail & WWW

By apam on Sat Jun 13 14:47:30 2020

Latest reply by apam on Sat Jun 13 14:47:30 2020

Modified Log File Layout

By apam on Mon Jun 8 11:52:44 2020

Latest reply by Havok on Mon Jun 8 05:49:00 2020

Documentation & Gopher

By apam on Sun Jun 7 17:49:28 2020

Latest reply by apam on Sun Jun 7 17:49:28 2020

Updated Oneliners

By apam on Sun Jun 7 14:26:32 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Sun Jun 7 11:05:34 2020

Blog & Markdown

By apam on Sat Jun 6 17:15:24 2020

Latest reply by apam on Sat Jun 6 20:22:30 2020

HappyLand

By apam on Wed May 27 13:40:36 2020

Latest reply by Havok on Tue Jun 2 18:32:00 2020

DosEMU solved.

By Tiny on Tue Jun 2 08:36:18 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Tue Jun 2 08:36:18 2020

Dosemu / Ubuntu 20.04

By Tiny on Sun May 31 07:01:58 2020

Latest reply by Blue White on Mon Jun 1 16:50:44 2020

Segfault

By apam on Mon May 25 09:42:14 2020

Latest reply by vorlon on Tue May 26 15:02:08 2020

LUA Scripting Web Side

By apam on Tue May 26 12:08:44 2020

Latest reply by apam on Tue May 26 12:08:44 2020

Webside & update

By Tiny on Sun May 24 08:12:32 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Mon May 25 10:27:12 2020

Message base maintance

By Tiny on Thu May 21 06:49:30 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Fri May 22 08:07:54 2020

New mail scan

By apam on Tue May 19 17:46:24 2020

Latest reply by apam on Wed May 20 10:32:46 2020

RLOGIN..

By Bucko on Tue May 5 18:42:02 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Wed May 6 08:51:42 2020

Syncterm

By apam on Sat May 2 18:19:24 2020

Latest reply by Blue White on Sun May 3 12:31:36 2020

Magicka v0.14

By apam on Sat May 2 15:47:38 2020

Latest reply by vorlon on Sun May 3 11:02:12 2020

String Sanity

By apam on Sat May 2 16:38:20 2020

Latest reply by apam on Sat May 2 16:38:20 2020