ax.25 kernel stack

By N1uro on Thu Oct 7 10:58:00 2021

Latest reply by Pepper on Mon Oct 18 19:44:06 2021

Winter Operating

By MobbyG on Mon Oct 18 12:15:30 2021

Latest reply by MobbyG on Mon Oct 18 12:15:30 2021

Tutorial for rookies

By x1pepe on Sat Jun 19 09:18:04 2021

Latest reply by MeaTLoTioN on Fri Oct 15 08:46:26 2021

Hello

By Cybernerd on Thu Oct 14 14:59:44 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Thu Oct 14 18:18:00 2021

Emulating a TNC

By Don Epi on Thu Sep 16 01:57:44 2021

Latest reply by Don Epi on Wed Sep 22 09:39:01 2021

Packet Radio

By Wolfstag on Thu Apr 23 05:40:32 2020

Latest reply by N1uro on Tue Jun 15 11:16:00 2021

Digital Radio Amateur Radio Workstation - anyone else trying this?

By k9zw on Mon May 17 17:04:13 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Sun May 23 09:17:00 2021

Re: Digital Radio Amateur

By Vk3jed on Thu May 20 08:03:00 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Sun May 23 09:09:00 2021

Question on an off-topic subject FM Radio, DAB+ or Manual HD Radio (IB

By alisha on Mon May 10 18:01:41 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed May 12 21:28:00 2021

Test

By HusTler on Sat Oct 31 05:44:49 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed May 12 19:33:00 2021

Got it done!

By Phoobar on Tue Jun 23 02:42:24 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed May 12 19:19:00 2021

CQ CQ CQ This is KI4LHU

By Starstorm on Wed Mar 10 17:48:23 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 7 19:24:00 2021

Field Day 2021

By MobbyG on Fri Apr 23 16:08:46 2021

Latest reply by MobbyG on Thu May 6 16:55:04 2021

fsxNet feedback

By Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

CQ CQ CQ

By MobbyG on Mon Apr 5 20:53:21 2021

Latest reply by Nkeck72 on Mon May 3 06:40:16 2021

Adjusting MysticBBS while running FT8 (17m at the moment)

By k9zw on Sun May 2 14:40:47 2021

Latest reply by k9zw on Sun May 2 14:40:47 2021

saludos a todos!!!

By lu9dce on Sat Oct 10 22:44:40 2020

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Apr 24 09:45:07 2021

Sunspot cycle picking up

By Nkeck72 on Wed Dec 2 07:49:43 2020

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Mon Dec 14 20:30:41 2020

Passed technician exam today

By Zarnock on Sun Nov 22 22:45:51 2020

Latest reply by Chaise on Sat Dec 5 16:36:16 2020

BZ&BZ BBS

By bugz_bot on Mon Nov 2 04:00:08 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Nov 11 18:56:00 2020

[ANSI] BZ&BZ BBS

By bugz_bot on Mon Nov 2 04:00:08 2020

Latest reply by bugz_bot on Mon Nov 2 04:00:08 2020

Haunted BBS

By haunted_bot on Wed Oct 28 05:00:02 2020

Latest reply by haunted_bot on Wed Oct 28 05:00:02 2020

[ANSI] Haunted BBS

By haunted_bot on Wed Oct 28 05:00:02 2020

Latest reply by haunted_bot on Wed Oct 28 05:00:02 2020

Getting Started

By Warpslide on Sun Aug 16 10:02:10 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Sep 4 21:33:00 2020

radio network

By Andre on Thu Aug 20 09:55:20 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Aug 24 19:25:00 2020

Test transmission

By Vk3jed on Mon Aug 17 20:58:24 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Aug 18 16:18:00 2020

UALR Ham Club Exams

By Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 5 19:59:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 5 19:59:00 2020

Vanity app today

By Andre on Sat Jul 25 09:28:46 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Jul 26 20:14:00 2020

To quote an 80's song...

By Phoobar on Wed Jul 15 19:51:16 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Wed Jul 15 19:51:16 2020

Testing an amateur radio post

By terry on Mon Jul 6 15:46:12 2020

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Jul 11 19:58:00 2020

rpitx

By Vk3jed on Fri Jul 3 21:55:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Jul 3 21:55:00 2020

BBS Was down

By Nazferiti on Mon Jun 29 07:40:12 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Tue Jun 30 00:12:42 2020

Wires-X

By Dean Galloway on Tue May 5 14:41:04 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Jun 20 16:46:00 2020

Crazy Idea....

By Phoobar on Fri Apr 10 18:25:02 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Tue Jun 16 12:00:56 2020

Re: Testing echogate from VKRadio side

By Phoobar on Fri May 15 21:25:36 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Fri Jun 5 01:10:10 2020

Another test..

By Vk3jed on Sat May 16 15:48:50 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Wed Jun 3 21:58:56 2020

Re: Old HAMs?

By Blue White on Sun May 31 16:17:00 2020

Latest reply by Blue White on Sun May 31 16:17:00 2020

QRP 1W HF Olivia and JS8Call

By adrien grelet on Sat May 23 19:54:36 2020

Latest reply by adrien grelet on Sat May 23 19:54:36 2020

Testing again...

By Tony Langdon on Sat May 16 08:43:36 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 16:11:32 2020

All in One Box for FT--817 and FT--818

By adrien grelet on Fri May 22 21:07:04 2020

Latest reply by adrien grelet on Fri May 22 21:07:04 2020

Trying again

By Tony Langdon on Sat May 16 08:46:52 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 16:11:38 2020

Another test from VKRadio side.

By Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 16:11:16 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 16:11:16 2020

Status

By Vk3jed on Fri May 15 19:16:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat May 16 09:37:00 2020

What's everyone been up to?

By Vk3jed on Sat May 16 14:33:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat May 16 14:33:00 2020

Re: .. SUCCESS!!!

By Al on Fri May 15 19:08:10 2020

Latest reply by Al on Fri May 15 19:08:10 2020

Test transmission - testing echogate from FSX side. :)

By Vk3jed on Fri May 15 17:40:08 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 15 19:04:00 2020

More test transmissions

By Vk3jed on Fri May 15 18:35:48 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 15 18:35:48 2020

Trying again from FSXnet

By Vk3jed on Fri May 15 18:25:50 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 15 18:25:50 2020

Black Hole (echo gating)

By Vk3jed on Thu May 14 15:19:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Thu May 14 22:02:00 2020

Guide to alex jones

By calcmandan on Mon May 11 23:27:00 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Mon May 11 23:27:00 2020