How do I setup BBSLINK?

By aaron_jones on Mon Aug 16 20:43:52 2021

Latest reply by Nuke on Tue Aug 24 18:40:38 2021

Re: Welcome 1/228

By Boondock on Fri Jun 18 04:34:08 2021

Latest reply by Bucko on Mon Jun 21 18:42:10 2021

Life

By NuSkooler on Fri May 21 14:08:10 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Tue May 25 17:45:17 2021

fsxNet feedback

By Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

Minor updates

By NuSkooler on Sat Nov 21 15:01:11 2020

Latest reply by Warpslide on Thu Apr 15 03:55:22 2021

preventing brute force attempts on privleged ports

By tonic on Wed Apr 7 22:36:52 2021

Latest reply by bugz on Wed Apr 14 19:57:00 2021

X/Y/Z Setup

By Nuke on Mon Apr 12 11:29:02 2021

Latest reply by Nuke on Tue Apr 13 11:42:01 2021

RE: preventing brute forc

By Beanzilla on Thu Apr 8 13:50:00 2021

Latest reply by Beanzilla on Thu Apr 8 13:50:00 2021

unicode/cp437 door

By bugz on Wed Mar 31 23:25:58 2021

Latest reply by bugz on Wed Apr 7 22:11:00 2021

XY MCI

By Nuke on Tue Apr 6 02:55:43 2021

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Apr 7 17:05:36 2021

New take on ENiGMA.5;give it a L00K!

By paulie420 on Sun Jan 31 17:45:23 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sat Mar 6 18:08:17 2021

Updates!

By NuSkooler on Tue Nov 24 19:57:34 2020

Latest reply by Nuke on Fri Feb 12 09:44:33 2021

hey nu; question about Enigma.5

By paulie420 on Thu Jan 28 11:46:41 2021

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Jan 31 12:58:28 2021

Colorize quoted text?

By Alpha on Wed Dec 23 08:15:33 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Dec 27 12:52:08 2020

Bug Fixes

By NuSkooler on Tue Nov 17 19:25:43 2020

Latest reply by pokeswithastick on Tue Dec 8 11:29:35 2020

Updates Today

By NuSkooler on Fri Nov 27 13:01:33 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Fri Nov 27 13:01:33 2020

bulletins

By deepthaw on Thu Nov 19 17:04:52 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Thu Nov 19 19:12:43 2020

Multiple Nets

By deepthaw on Tue Nov 17 04:46:21 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Wed Nov 18 19:08:29 2020

.tic handling

By deepthaw on Tue Nov 17 09:56:54 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Nov 18 10:05:22 2020

Started install

By Rick Smith on Fri Oct 9 18:30:56 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Nov 15 12:32:17 2020

Re: Enigma

By TheMadGamerMan on Sun Oct 11 08:36:18 2020

Latest reply by HusTler on Fri Oct 16 09:07:38 2020

Get current/total message count in area?

By Alpha on Tue Sep 15 19:32:40 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Tue Sep 15 19:32:40 2020

Auto File Import

By Satchmo on Thu Sep 10 01:15:46 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sat Sep 12 14:42:34 2020

FTN-style setup w/Enigma (how-to)

By Alpha on Tue Sep 1 17:05:36 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Sep 6 11:23:42 2020

Netmail Help

By Satchmo on Mon Aug 31 23:00:32 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Sep 2 17:42:26 2020

Cannot Delete Private Messages

By tonic on Tue Aug 25 19:58:18 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Aug 26 17:16:14 2020

Qwk network setup?

By Alpha on Sat Aug 15 10:04:18 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Tue Aug 18 21:02:54 2020

List messages issue

By Alpha on Mon Aug 10 17:13:28 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Tue Aug 18 21:01:40 2020

Theming Random Rumor (RR1)

By Alpha on Thu Aug 6 11:24:54 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Wed Aug 12 08:55:48 2020

Config Revamp Merged

By NuSkooler on Mon Jul 13 18:11:30 2020

Latest reply by pokeswithastick on Thu Jul 30 14:23:16 2020

0.0.12-beta

By NuSkooler on Wed Jun 3 21:32:30 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Jun 7 12:48:10 2020

Issues...

By Bucko on Thu May 21 20:50:40 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Fri May 22 17:26:12 2020

enigma.5

By mastermind on Tue May 19 15:15:10 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Tue May 19 15:45:38 2020

QWK update

By NuSkooler on Wed May 13 17:41:32 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed May 13 17:41:32 2020

QWK

By NuSkooler on Sun May 3 12:42:54 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun May 3 12:42:54 2020

RE: Import errors

By NuSkooler on Tue Mar 31 19:31:10 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Tue Mar 31 19:31:10 2020