Daily Random Taglines

By CRBBS Tagline Bot on Tue Jan 14 00:01:20 2020

Latest reply by CRBBS Tagline Bot on Mon Nov 29 00:05:16 2021

Todays Random Tagline

By Daryl Stout on Tue Jan 14 09:43:19 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Nov 29 00:01:21 2021

Some of my taglines

By Utopian Galt on Tue Oct 26 21:09:00 2021

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Tue Oct 26 21:09:00 2021

This one from Oct 12..

By August Abolins on Tue Oct 12 17:41:34 2021

Latest reply by Richard Miles on Tue Oct 12 18:53:30 2021

Today's new tagline

By Kurt Weiske on Wed Aug 11 13:48:00 2021

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Wed Aug 11 13:48:00 2021

This one from May 29

By August Abolins on Thu Jun 3 02:20:55 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Jun 3 16:15:51 2021

//to: daryl stout 1:19/33//

By August Abolins on Tue Jun 1 18:30:08 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Jun 1 18:30:08 2021

going into the cloud

By August Abolins on Sun May 9 13:59:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun May 9 13:59:00 2021

The three stages of

By August Abolins on Thu Mar 4 05:34:12 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Mar 4 05:34:12 2021

Brother Darrell's

By Daryl Stout on Mon Feb 22 10:14:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Feb 24 18:28:00 2021

Tagline

By Dallas Vinson on Sat Feb 6 11:09:07 2021

Latest reply by Dallas Vinson on Sat Feb 6 11:09:07 2021

Today's Random

By August Abolins on Sat Nov 21 15:44:10 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Nov 22 14:16:00 2020

User gone

By Martin Foster on Thu Sep 24 10:43:10 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Nov 21 20:30:22 2020

Some Amusing Taglines

By Charles Pierson on Sat Nov 14 10:52:06 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Sat Nov 14 10:52:06 2020

Taglines

By Charles Pierson on Thu Nov 12 20:58:18 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Fri Nov 13 18:27:12 2020

...

By Brother Rabbit on Tue Nov 3 11:17:11 2020

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Tue Nov 3 11:17:11 2020

Why did you decide that I know the Croatian language

By Brother Rabbit on Tue Nov 3 03:00:12 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Mon Nov 2 19:49:14 2020

Same HEX x2: Todays Random Tagline

By August Abolins on Thu Oct 15 17:26:35 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Oct 17 12:33:00 2020

double-spaced taglines

By August Abolins on Mon Oct 12 07:46:45 2020

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sun Oct 11 23:00:20 2020

taglines cut off?

By August Abolins on Tue Sep 29 17:27:10 2020

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sun Oct 11 22:58:44 2020

@FMPT 1

By Rick Smith on Wed Oct 7 19:57:36 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wed Oct 7 19:57:36 2020

Re: Thank you, sir. But

By Daryl Stout on Mon Sep 14 00:30:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Oct 5 07:06:00 2020

Good lord..... I need to get into my bac

By Charles Pierson on Wed Sep 30 08:35:41 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Oct 3 16:24:14 2020

I wonder..

By August Abolins on Sun Sep 13 18:05:54 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Sep 14 00:29:00 2020

New user

By Brother Rabbit on Sun Sep 13 01:04:11 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Sep 13 15:56:10 2020

Thank you, sir. But is anyone listening

By August Abolins on Sun Sep 13 03:20:09 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Sep 13 10:39:00 2020

K. This group is my only look into the

By August Abolins on Sun Sep 13 03:23:09 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Sep 13 10:38:00 2020

I see activity there.

By Charles Pierson on Sun Sep 13 03:21:10 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Sun Sep 13 03:21:10 2020

Tag

By Al Kaiser on Wed Apr 8 06:13:51 2020

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wed Apr 8 06:13:51 2020