winpoint download

By Fernando Toledo on Thu Nov 25 19:39:00 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Nov 26 08:49:42 2021

jumping from one message to another

By Alan Beck on Sun Oct 31 10:13:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Nov 1 19:27:00 2021

hello and signature OpenXP

By Alan Beck on Sun Oct 31 15:35:00 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Mon Nov 1 09:20:00 2021

I just don't get it

By Alan Beck on Sat Oct 16 20:53:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Oct 17 08:43:00 2021

switching between messages

By Alan Beck on Fri Oct 15 10:36:00 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sat Oct 16 08:40:00 2021

netmail

By Alan Beck on Thu Oct 14 14:32:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Oct 14 18:40:00 2021

areafix

By Alan Beck on Wed Oct 13 11:41:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Oct 14 18:23:00 2021

one last one

By Alan Beck on Wed Oct 13 09:55:00 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Oct 14 09:17:00 2021

problems with OpenXP

By ALAN on Tue Oct 12 10:55:28 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Oct 14 08:45:00 2021

test message

By ALAN BECK on Thu Oct 14 08:17:06 2021

Latest reply by ALAN BECK on Thu Oct 14 08:17:06 2021

openxp posting

By ALAN on Tue Oct 12 14:46:08 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Oct 12 19:27:00 2021

fxnet

By Alan Beck on Tue Oct 5 09:39:23 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Oct 5 19:03:00 2021

oxp: bad origin line

By Fernando Toledo on Sun Oct 3 03:33:04 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sun Oct 3 09:03:00 2021

oxp: what is "resource missing"?

By August Abolins on Sun Jul 25 13:07:00 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Tue Jul 27 12:12:00 2021

getting micronet NL to upadate.

By August Abolins on Sat Jul 17 20:24:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Jul 17 20:24:00 2021

oxp: show today's messages

By August Abolins on Fri Apr 9 21:13:00 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sat May 29 09:29:00 2021

OpenXP 5.0.50 released

By Martin Foster on Sat May 22 11:38:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat May 22 08:38:00 2021

oxp: need english for this one

By August Abolins on Thu Apr 8 09:12:00 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Apr 15 11:56:00 2021

winpoint: new version?

By Fernando Toledo on Thu Apr 8 01:53:45 2021

Latest reply by Dale Barnes on Thu Apr 8 21:07:07 2021

scinet vs SCINET + file_id.diz

By August Abolins on Thu Apr 8 09:03:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Apr 8 09:03:00 2021

nodelist curveball

By August Abolins on Fri Apr 2 18:18:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Apr 7 21:37:00 2021

updating the nodelist winpoint

By Alan Beck on Tue Mar 30 09:50:58 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Apr 7 09:56:00 2021

winpoint test

By August Abolins on Tue Feb 2 08:31:30 2021

Latest reply by ALAN on Fri Apr 2 12:08:24 2021

Nodelist problem

By Anna Christina Nass on Sat Mar 6 13:50:00 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Apr 1 11:19:00 2021

oxp: autosend

By August Abolins on Thu Mar 25 00:51:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Mar 25 08:43:00 2021

OpenXP 5.0.49 released

By Martin Foster on Sat Feb 20 11:32:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Mar 8 07:32:00 2021

Winpoint mailer

By Alan Ianson on Thu Feb 4 02:28:56 2021

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Sat Mar 6 23:22:03 2021

OpenXP: Bad message packet: FPUFFER

By Mauro Veiga on Sat Feb 27 12:12:00 2021

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Mon Mar 1 08:17:37 2021

Test

By Tommi Koivula on Sat Feb 20 18:50:54 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Feb 20 18:26:23 2021

WinPoint Echo

By Kevin Miller on Mon Feb 15 08:40:00 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Feb 20 16:14:23 2021

Link check

By Martin Foster on Sat Feb 20 15:22:32 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sat Feb 20 11:25:51 2021

Intermail/echo

By Zazz on Sun Feb 14 15:14:19 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Feb 19 07:21:00 2021

oxp: nodelist editor - how?

By August Abolins on Sun Feb 14 15:48:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Feb 16 21:48:00 2021

WinPoint English ini file

By Kevin Miller on Mon Nov 23 16:08:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Mon Feb 15 10:42:00 2021

oxp: forward to other area - how?

By August Abolins on Mon Feb 8 22:54:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Feb 9 07:29:00 2021

oxp: hex how?

By August Abolins on Thu Feb 4 21:43:00 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sun Feb 7 12:03:32 2021

PGP

By Alan Beck on Tue Feb 2 08:53:36 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Tue Feb 2 18:16:12 2021

winpoint password

By August Abolins on Tue Feb 2 08:48:50 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Feb 2 08:48:50 2021

winpoint session pwd, how?

By August Abolins on Tue Feb 2 08:42:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Feb 2 08:42:00 2021

sending a message to someone

By Alan Beck on Sun Jan 31 21:18:35 2021

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Tue Feb 2 08:12:20 2021

row and column settings

By August Abolins on Sun Jan 31 17:22:00 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Jan 31 17:22:00 2021

Winpoint BinkP error

By Alan Beck on Sat Jan 30 10:34:45 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sun Jan 31 11:15:00 2021

oxp: testing date/time

By August Abolins on Wed Jan 27 09:31:00 2021

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Thu Jan 28 11:53:00 2021

OpenXP 5.0.48 released

By Martin Foster on Sun Dec 27 06:07:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Wed Jan 20 06:43:00 2021

OXP: areas list = EASY!

By August Abolins on Sun Jan 17 02:47:00 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Tue Jan 19 06:33:00 2021

Re: Mr. Test

By Jay Harris on Tue Jan 12 04:44:19 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Jan 13 02:55:57 2021

Re: Another test

By Jay Harris on Tue Jan 12 05:50:58 2021

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Tue Jan 12 05:50:58 2021

point softare PROS and CONS

By Martin Foster on Tue Sep 22 14:02:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Jan 10 04:00:00 2021

POINTSOFT FDN

By Alan Ianson on Tue Jan 5 20:10:04 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Wed Jan 6 08:30:00 2021

OpenXP stats

By August Abolins on Wed Dec 30 19:36:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Jan 1 08:03:00 2021

AreaFix processing by Mystic BBS

By Kevin Miller on Mon Nov 23 14:00:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Dec 5 08:56:00 2020

OXP: ^REPLYID missing?

By August Abolins on Wed Nov 18 08:46:00 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Nov 20 17:09:54 2020

Winpoint failure

By ALAN BECK on Sun Nov 15 05:18:16 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Mon Nov 16 09:20:00 2020

qwk

By ALAN BECK on Sun Nov 15 05:20:10 2020

Latest reply by ALAN BECK on Sun Nov 15 05:20:10 2020

oxp: v47

By August Abolins on Sat Nov 14 23:38:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Nov 14 23:38:00 2020

Areafix reply: node change request

By Charles Pierson on Thu Nov 12 15:30:22 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Fri Nov 13 19:15:06 2020

OXP: diffs

By August Abolins on Tue Nov 10 17:58:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Nov 10 17:58:00 2020

NEWS::: a new FTN project is in the works

By August Abolins on Mon Nov 9 01:10:56 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Nov 9 17:25:26 2020

Auto Point Configuration

By Martin Foster on Sun Nov 1 12:03:00 2020

Latest reply by Dale Barnes on Sat Nov 7 16:03:10 2020

Read/Unread list message on WinPoint Veleno

By Thomas Bampi on Fri May 29 09:26:18 2020

Latest reply by F. Krueger on Tue Nov 3 13:36:35 2020

echos

By Charles Pierson on Sun Nov 1 19:44:45 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Nov 1 18:00:38 2020

INDIGO 0.01 PKT->BW, BW->PKT

By August Abolins on Wed Sep 30 18:36:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Oct 11 17:52:22 2020

The very last release of FreeXP

By Martin Foster on Fri Oct 2 11:24:00 2020

Latest reply by Chuck Pierson on Fri Oct 2 15:34:48 2020

[APoint] Minor annoyance revisited

By Martin Foster on Sun Sep 20 11:50:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Mon Sep 28 09:31:00 2020

[APoint] Styled text

By Martin Foster on Tue Sep 22 13:49:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Tue Sep 22 13:49:00 2020

Nodelist browser wanted

By Martin Foster on Sat Sep 19 11:13:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Sep 19 08:44:00 2020

Point software

By Charles Pierson on Mon Sep 14 08:39:50 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wed Sep 16 19:16:51 2020

MBSE issues

By Alan Ianson on Mon Sep 7 16:09:24 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Mon Sep 14 12:57:00 2020

oxp: redirect - why?

By August Abolins on Mon Sep 14 00:02:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Mon Sep 14 11:53:00 2020

oxp: Headline 1 & 2

By August Abolins on Mon Sep 7 18:00:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Tue Sep 8 11:40:00 2020

OpenXP 5.0.46 released

By Martin Foster on Sat Aug 29 12:04:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Tue Sep 8 11:38:00 2020

oxp: quoting limited, main text freelow - how?

By August Abolins on Wed Aug 19 01:08:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Wed Aug 19 09:17:00 2020

oxp: gets better and better

By August Abolins on Mon Aug 10 20:53:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Aug 13 11:05:00 2020

pkzip

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 21 19:19:15 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Jul 25 07:15:12 2020

pkzip/unzip

By Alan Beck on Wed Jul 15 12:15:23 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Jul 21 17:53:19 2020

openxp console

By Alan Beck on Thu Jul 9 08:44:05 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Mon Jul 20 12:39:20 2020

oxp: jumps to cyrillic

By August Abolins on Mon Jul 13 01:10:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Wed Jul 15 08:43:00 2020

OpenXP - TAB setting

By Mauro Veiga on Tue Jul 14 11:06:00 2020

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Wed Jul 15 08:43:00 2020

cp437

By Martin Foster on Sat Jul 4 09:43:54 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Jul 13 09:00:00 2020

News WebPoint

By Thomas Bampi on Sun May 17 13:16:27 2020

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Sun Jul 12 15:33:49 2020

openXP crash on netcall (linux mint 64bit)

By Stephan Gebbers on Mon Jun 22 18:14:44 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Jun 25 08:32:00 2020

binkley no password

By Alan Beck on Mon Jun 22 16:24:58 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Jun 23 17:53:45 2020

winpoint setup

By ALAN BECK on Tue Jun 23 15:22:08 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tue Jun 23 16:48:49 2020

Testing old Point

By Mauro Veiga on Mon Jun 22 09:30:47 2020

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Tue Jun 23 11:50:55 2020

passwords

By Alan Beck on Mon Jun 22 15:23:56 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Jun 22 21:49:00 2020

OXP: Listing fields format

By Fernando Toledo on Fri Jun 19 22:43:16 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Jun 22 17:27:00 2020

opx: crosspointing header

By August Abolins on Mon Jun 15 22:09:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Tue Jun 16 14:09:00 2020

openxp: have sent messages?

By Fernando Toledo on Mon Jun 8 00:08:53 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Jun 13 22:07:00 2020

updating a nodelist without a DIFF

By August Abolins on Sat Jun 6 19:16:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sat Jun 13 08:33:00 2020

IBM437 to IBMPC

By Martin Foster on Fri Jun 12 10:43:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Jun 12 10:43:00 2020

connect issues

By Charles Pierson on Thu Jun 11 17:36:38 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Thu Jun 11 17:36:38 2020

Echo rules

By Marc Lewis on Sun Jun 7 13:18:30 2020

Latest reply by Marc Lewis on Sun Jun 7 13:18:30 2020

OpenXP Questions

By Kevin Miller on Thu May 28 22:23:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Jun 6 13:12:00 2020

Win Point maintenance

By Thomas Bampi on Mon Jun 1 09:10:21 2020

Latest reply by Thomas Bampi on Mon Jun 1 09:10:21 2020

webpoint: golded L)ist view

By August Abolins on Fri May 15 01:31:47 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri May 29 10:58:00 2020

oxp: nodelist situation?

By Martin Foster on Sun Apr 5 12:58:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Mon May 18 12:53:00 2020

openxp zip

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 07:51:30 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed May 13 08:11:36 2020

found it

By Alan Beck on Mon May 4 14:16:22 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Wed May 6 20:35:00 2020

oxp +anothernet

By Martin Foster on Sun Apr 5 11:17:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue May 5 21:59:00 2020

file

By Alan Beck on Mon May 4 13:47:03 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Tue May 5 20:40:00 2020

winpoint file area

By Alan Beck on Sun May 3 12:47:05 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Tue May 5 20:12:00 2020

files

By Alan Beck on Mon Apr 27 21:01:17 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Sun May 3 12:04:25 2020

ALLFIX

By Alan Beck on Sat May 2 21:52:30 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sun May 3 11:13:12 2020

filefix

By Alan Beck on Sat May 2 18:19:06 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat May 2 19:31:59 2020

Getting files

By Alan Beck on Sat May 2 13:58:40 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat May 2 14:57:07 2020

lockdown

By Alan Beck on Fri May 1 12:47:54 2020

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Fri May 1 17:24:00 2020

oxp: unpacker HOW?

By August Abolins on Mon Apr 27 23:31:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri May 1 11:53:00 2020

oxp: nntp

By August Abolins on Thu Apr 23 23:10:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri May 1 11:45:00 2020

winpoint

By Alan Beck on Mon Apr 20 20:08:48 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri May 1 11:35:00 2020

Winpoint node list

By Alan Beck on Sat Apr 25 07:42:58 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri May 1 10:55:00 2020

oxp: copies

By August Abolins on Mon Apr 27 20:52:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Apr 28 21:49:00 2020

quicky test post

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 28 16:04:15 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Tue Apr 28 16:04:15 2020

the

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 28 07:52:54 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Tue Apr 28 12:45:20 2020

ettiquette

By Alan Beck on Sun Apr 26 18:18:48 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Sun Apr 26 18:18:48 2020

getting files

By Alan Beck on Sun Apr 26 07:34:59 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Sun Apr 26 07:34:59 2020

webpoint: sound

By August Abolins on Sun Apr 26 07:25:22 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Apr 26 07:25:22 2020

oxp: nodediff fails :(

By August Abolins on Thu Apr 23 18:37:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Apr 25 18:55:00 2020

unpacker

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 08:20:53 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sat Apr 25 13:58:00 2020

winpoint: waiting for optimization to complete..

By August Abolins on Thu Apr 23 23:58:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Apr 25 09:41:25 2020

points

By Alan Beck on Fri Apr 24 09:27:35 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Fri Apr 24 21:16:21 2020

Winpoint

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 21 06:32:29 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Apr 24 11:45:00 2020

q

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 15:31:03 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Apr 24 11:33:00 2020

Q

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 15:13:43 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Apr 24 11:30:00 2020

openXP's editor

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 15:10:06 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Apr 24 11:26:00 2020

openxp gui

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 08:03:35 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Fri Apr 24 11:11:00 2020

pushing further

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 22:31:21 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Apr 23 22:27:30 2020

winpoint vs openxp

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 18:24:06 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Apr 23 18:23:00 2020

7zip

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 21 18:41:31 2020

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Thu Apr 23 09:41:00 2020

thanks

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 15:32:01 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 15:32:01 2020

robots

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 14:42:44 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Apr 23 15:06:00 2020

Something worked

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 13:15:40 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Apr 23 15:02:00 2020

packets

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 13:57:17 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 13:57:17 2020

authentication

By Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 11:33:51 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Thu Apr 23 11:33:51 2020

Infozip

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 21 18:37:26 2020

Latest reply by Micheal Pierce on Wed Apr 22 20:12:25 2020

nodelists

By Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 16:09:03 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Apr 22 17:34:40 2020

zip

By Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 08:05:40 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 16:06:08 2020

gzip

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 21 19:49:09 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 10:56:50 2020

ughhh

By Alan Beck on Mon Apr 20 19:55:29 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Wed Apr 22 14:58:00 2020

error

By Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 09:08:13 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 11:49:30 2020

the two al's

By Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 08:04:21 2020

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Wed Apr 22 08:04:21 2020

two alans

By Alan Beck on Tue Apr 21 14:48:59 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Apr 21 19:48:54 2020

got something running

By ALAN on Mon Apr 20 10:12:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Apr 20 20:32:38 2020

OpenXP help

By ALAN on Mon Apr 20 07:00:36 2020

Latest reply by ALAN on Mon Apr 20 07:00:36 2020

XP point help

By ALAN on Sat Apr 18 16:38:42 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sun Apr 19 13:43:00 2020

OpenXP

By ALAN on Fri Apr 17 15:38:36 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sun Apr 19 13:36:00 2020