Stats

By Vincent Coen on Sun Nov 1 00:00:22 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Mon Nov 1 00:00:21 2021

mbse sources update for SVN

By Vincent Coen on Mon Sep 27 18:37:42 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Mon Sep 27 18:37:42 2021

Logrotate

By Sean Dennis on Thu Jun 10 11:40:31 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Mon Jun 14 12:55:19 2021

MBSE 1.0.7.22 upgrade

By Vincent Coen on Tue May 25 16:07:12 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Mon May 31 13:29:21 2021

Linux door

By Sean Dennis on Thu May 27 19:51:12 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Mon May 31 12:33:41 2021

Problem by unpacking mails

By Gert Andersen on Wed May 19 11:17:48 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu May 20 20:25:55 2021

Polling the last nodelisted in the NODELIST (134)

By Vincent Coen on Sat May 15 14:11:46 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon May 17 18:01:39 2021

MBSE 1.0.7.22 Release

By Vincent Coen on Thu May 6 14:08:42 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Thu May 6 14:08:42 2021

MBSEBBS v1.0.7.22

By Andrew Leary on Wed May 5 18:30:43 2021

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Wed May 5 18:30:43 2021

Is there a way ..

By Vincent Coen on Sat Apr 24 14:08:35 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sat Apr 24 14:08:35 2021

ubuntu base

By Vincent Coen on Tue Apr 20 20:37:30 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wed Apr 21 22:39:55 2021

Export config to txt file..

By Stephen Walsh on Fri Mar 5 15:11:34 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sun Mar 14 16:06:20 2021

svn code repo

By Vincent Coen on Sun Jan 17 16:49:58 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sun Jan 17 16:49:58 2021

MBSE Released v1.0.7.21

By Vincent Coen on Sat Jan 16 13:32:31 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sat Jan 16 13:32:31 2021

Another fix regarding reading/listing prvt. msgs.

By Niels Haedecke on Sat Dec 5 17:13:59 2020

Latest reply by Niels Haedecke on Sun Dec 6 10:19:23 2020

.19 & .20 updates

By Vincent Coen on Wed Dec 2 22:37:49 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Thu Dec 3 15:45:20 2020

Git usage

By Vincent Coen on Sun Nov 29 18:50:29 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sun Nov 29 18:50:29 2020

REPLACE keyword - continued

By Vincent Coen on Sat Nov 21 00:12:37 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Tue Nov 24 04:48:46 2020

Archlinux Issue

By Mark Da Silva on Fri Nov 13 09:58:00 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sun Nov 15 17:01:12 2020

Malfunction of 'REPLACE' keyword in TIC's - continued

By Vincent Coen on Fri Nov 13 00:49:09 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Fri Nov 13 00:49:09 2020

Few Questions

By Tony Toon on Mon Nov 2 16:58:26 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Mon Nov 9 22:42:38 2020

Malfunction of 'REPLACE' keyword in TIC's

By Vincent Coen on Sat Nov 7 17:52:12 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sat Nov 7 17:52:12 2020

Netmail issue

By Andrew Leary on Thu Oct 22 11:37:05 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Oct 25 12:04:52 2020

CentOS 8+MBSE+Virtualmin

By James Digriz on Sat Sep 19 21:50:12 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sun Sep 27 12:13:00 2020

Passthrough tic bug

By Stephen Walsh on Wed Sep 16 10:42:21 2020

Latest reply by Stephen Walsh on Wed Sep 16 21:33:00 2020

developers new and old for that matter

By Vincent Coen on Mon Sep 7 13:02:44 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Mon Sep 7 13:02:44 2020

GCC 8.3 compiler warnings on CentOS 8

By James Digriz on Wed Sep 2 17:59:46 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Mon Sep 7 13:01:33 2020

New developer

By Sean Dennis on Sat Sep 5 16:21:10 2020

Latest reply by James Digriz on Sun Sep 6 18:00:30 2020

Re: GCC 8.3 compiler war

By Sean Dennis on Thu Sep 3 12:19:10 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Sep 5 16:12:06 2020

MBSE 1.0.7.18 Release

By Sean Dennis on Sat Aug 15 19:09:22 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Aug 15 19:09:22 2020

Magic names for file requests

By Alan Ianson on Sat Jul 11 17:05:10 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Jul 21 16:50:28 2020

keyword search

By Alan Ianson on Tue Jun 30 03:44:57 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Jul 1 20:41:49 2020

Posting file to echo

By Gert Andersen on Thu Jun 11 11:29:38 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Thu Jun 11 13:33:12 2020

What does "Msg Kinds" specify?

By Niels Haedecke on Wed Dec 11 11:23:06 2019

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Jun 2 19:37:34 2020

areafix bug?

By Stephen Walsh on Mon Apr 13 18:35:39 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wed Apr 15 21:19:18 2020

mbse v1.0.7.13 and .12

By Vincent Coen on Mon Apr 13 15:05:26 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Mon Apr 13 15:05:26 2020

File and echo Notify messages

By Vincent Coen on Sat Apr 11 18:23:00 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sat Apr 11 18:23:00 2020

Inbound file problem

By Vince Coen on Sat Feb 22 21:56:36 2020

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Sat Feb 22 21:56:36 2020

Version v1.0.7.13 Released

By Vince Coen on Mon Nov 18 18:06:07 2019

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Mon Nov 18 18:06:07 2019

Email and other stuff with mbse

By Vince Coen on Sun Nov 3 16:26:55 2019

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Sun Nov 3 16:26:55 2019