areafile husky

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Nov 28 10:01:02 2021

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Mon Nov 29 07:24:06 2021

Changes in golded+ sources

By golded+ inspector on Sun Dec 29 01:20:04 2019

Latest reply by golded+ inspector on Mon Nov 15 01:20:02 2021

Golded Build for MacOS

By Scott Street on Sun Oct 24 21:04:36 2021

Latest reply by Scott Street on Mon Oct 25 20:51:24 2021

Macro Collection?

By Kai Richter on Sat Oct 16 11:20:08 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Oct 19 14:53:20 2021

kludge

By Rick Smith on Sun Sep 26 06:58:18 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sat Oct 2 20:47:52 2021

Create message bases

By Marceline Jones on Sun Feb 21 16:43:00 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Sep 29 22:39:22 2021

Startup Issue

By Scott Street on Wed Sep 22 16:12:26 2021

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Sat Sep 25 15:05:15 2021

AKA

By Carlos Navarro on Sat Sep 11 10:29:17 2021

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sat Sep 11 10:52:39 2021

Oddities

By Rick Smith on Thu Sep 9 17:23:44 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Fri Sep 10 06:58:10 2021

Alt S

By Rick Smith on Mon Aug 30 16:50:56 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Aug 31 16:48:38 2021

Golded for Linux

By Victor Gonzalez on Sun Jun 27 13:48:53 2021

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Aug 5 09:30:09 2021

INVALIDATE Config statement witout effect

By Matthias Hertzog on Thu Apr 29 22:56:19 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Aug 3 20:14:34 2021

Need Golded latest build for MacOS

By Flavio Bessa on Sun Jun 6 14:09:45 2021

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Tue Jun 8 10:04:02 2021

Nodelist browser

By Rick Smith on Sun May 9 11:19:00 2021

Latest reply by Karel Kral on Mon May 31 19:49:31 2021

GoldED Linux - blank screen

By Daniel PATH on Thu May 20 20:52:34 2021

Latest reply by Karel Kral on Sat May 22 12:43:38 2021

No personal mail scan?

By Sean Dennis on Sun May 16 08:51:27 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sun May 16 18:04:32 2021

GoldEd+ v1.1.5 - not working on Mac

By Fermin Sanchez on Sun May 9 18:07:00 2021

Latest reply by Karel Kral on Sun May 16 14:10:43 2021

Opening Screen

By Richard Vonzel on Fri Mar 26 07:55:13 2021

Latest reply by mark lewis on Fri Mar 26 19:27:42 2021

JAM msg base

By Karel Kral on Mon Mar 8 07:44:43 2021

Latest reply by Serg Podtynnyi on Sun Mar 14 13:17:26 2021

Golded manual

By Richard Vonzel on Wed Mar 3 13:45:50 2021

Latest reply by Kevin Miller on Sat Mar 6 19:52:39 2021

Ansi Displays

By Richard Vonzel on Fri Mar 5 07:08:55 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Fri Mar 5 17:37:53 2021

GoldED Spellcheck

By Kevin Miller on Sat Feb 20 12:21:27 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Fri Mar 5 18:29:55 2021

Replace EchoID

By Richard Vonzel on Wed Mar 3 10:24:24 2021

Latest reply by Richard Vonzel on Wed Mar 3 13:45:06 2021

Main Display

By Richard Vonzel on Wed Mar 3 06:17:49 2021

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Mar 3 09:00:23 2021

Golded & PCBoard 15.3

By Richard Vonzel on Sun Feb 28 14:12:22 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Mar 2 19:59:20 2021

Pining on Arealist?

By Kai Richter on Thu Feb 25 10:19:26 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Thu Feb 25 10:19:26 2021

os2

By Rick Smith on Sun Feb 21 16:56:58 2021

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Tue Feb 23 23:34:02 2021

Semaphore Help

By Kevin Miller on Thu Feb 18 21:22:34 2021

Latest reply by Kevin Miller on Fri Feb 19 14:43:00 2021

Is this thing on?

By Kevin Miller on Mon Feb 15 15:42:00 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Fri Feb 19 13:00:29 2021

Include File intol CFG

By Kevin Miller on Tue Feb 16 12:03:00 2021

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Thu Feb 18 14:20:20 2021

Search for.. how?

By August Abolins on Tue Nov 10 17:00:04 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Jan 8 14:47:30 2021

Golded and Ubuntu 20.04 LTS

By Pasquale Monti on Thu Oct 29 22:47:14 2020

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Tue Jan 5 06:06:16 2021

Edit message

By Rick Smith on Thu Dec 10 07:21:50 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Mon Jan 4 11:11:26 2021

bold italic underline - how?

By Martin Foster on Thu Oct 22 13:51:00 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Fri Nov 6 00:58:11 2020

GoldED for Linux

By Martin Foster on Sun Oct 18 11:46:00 2020

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Wed Oct 21 22:23:50 2020

Couple of questions

By Rick Smith on Mon Sep 28 07:32:16 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon Sep 28 19:24:20 2020

resolution

By Torsten Bamberg on Tue Aug 11 01:11:29 2020

Latest reply by Torsten Bamberg on Tue Aug 11 01:11:29 2020

Weird

By Rick Smith on Fri Jun 12 10:28:22 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Jun 12 21:18:10 2020

Spell Check ?

By Rick Smith on Sat May 30 07:55:06 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sun May 31 07:17:20 2020

Spell Check

By Rick Smith on Tue May 26 21:53:28 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sat May 30 20:03:06 2020

golded, show read/unread msgs - how?

By August Abolins on Wed May 13 23:20:20 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sat May 30 19:55:06 2020

Bad Messages

By Rick Smith on Wed May 27 19:18:04 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sat May 30 19:39:00 2020

Odinn Sorensen

By Vladimir Fyodorov on Mon May 18 21:50:08 2020

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Mon May 25 13:03:01 2020

how to get message groups displayed how I want?

By Micheal Pierce on Wed May 20 18:31:18 2020

Latest reply by Micheal Pierce on Thu May 21 07:54:29 2020

synchronet (sbbs)

By Micheal Pierce on Sat May 16 10:50:10 2020

Latest reply by Micheal Pierce on Mon May 18 12:49:38 2020

Areafile SBBS

By Angel Ripoll on Sun May 3 11:02:14 2020

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Thu May 7 11:58:58 2020

AREAFILE

By Micheal Pierce on Sun May 3 07:29:25 2020

Latest reply by Micheal Pierce on Sun May 3 07:29:25 2020

Formatting ?

By Rick Smith on Wed Apr 29 13:26:44 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri May 1 19:53:44 2020

Fine Tuning

By Rick Smith on Wed Apr 29 11:44:38 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri May 1 19:50:44 2020

Origin lines

By Rick Smith on Tue Apr 28 15:52:08 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Apr 29 19:29:33 2020

Figured it out

By Rick Smith on Mon Apr 27 19:15:59 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon Apr 27 19:15:59 2020

Area List

By Rick Smith on Mon Apr 27 14:55:02 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon Apr 27 14:55:02 2020

taglines

By Micheal Pierce on Thu Apr 23 07:18:09 2020

Latest reply by Micheal Pierce on Fri Apr 24 07:15:20 2020

Netmail question

By Rick Smith on Sun Apr 19 18:28:05 2020

Latest reply by Deon George on Tue Apr 21 12:54:01 2020

Golded, IBMPC, special characters

By Joachim Probst on Wed Mar 4 18:30:04 2020

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sun Apr 12 18:03:51 2020

golded and ansi

By Micheal Pierce on Thu Apr 9 07:54:49 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Apr 10 06:12:12 2020

2 Settings questions

By Rick Smith on Fri Apr 3 20:32:49 2020

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon Apr 6 09:39:44 2020

Message reader

By Rick Smith on Thu Apr 2 19:26:20 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Apr 3 17:36:04 2020

Taglines

By Rick Smith on Tue Mar 31 22:44:53 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Apr 3 08:29:40 2020

Setup

By Rick Smith on Sun Mar 8 14:01:19 2020

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Mon Mar 16 11:05:40 2020

Reader

By Rick Smith on Tue Mar 3 19:08:27 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wed Mar 4 20:47:41 2020

Shell to dos

By F. Krueger on Sun Mar 1 20:55:06 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tue Mar 3 16:19:04 2020

Send email with golded+

By F. Krueger on Fri Feb 28 12:33:14 2020

Latest reply by F. Krueger on Sun Mar 1 20:53:30 2020

Soupgate

By Tommi Koivula on Sun Mar 1 19:16:02 2020

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Mar 1 19:16:02 2020