WCTDAY94.ZIP in WINSUTIL Rehatched

By Janis Kracht on Mon Nov 29 10:36:16 2021

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Nov 29 10:36:16 2021

New WINPOINT area

By Alan Ianson on Fri Nov 5 03:00:29 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Fri Nov 5 03:00:29 2021

The BBBS FDN

By Alan Ianson on Sun Oct 17 09:11:15 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Mon Nov 1 16:37:50 2021

Update time again...

By Janis Kracht on Fri Jun 4 10:45:14 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Aug 31 06:28:04 2021

new email address

By Janis Kracht on Mon Jul 5 20:39:14 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Aug 30 16:46:44 2021

New Utillnx files received

By Janis Kracht on Wed Apr 28 10:05:50 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Aug 30 16:40:54 2021

Updated pages in the wor

By Sean Dennis on Thu Jul 29 11:20:02 2021

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thu Jul 29 15:34:04 2021

Updated pages in the works...

By Janis Kracht on Tue Jul 27 21:39:14 2021

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Tue Jul 27 21:39:14 2021

Moving the system...

By Janis Kracht on Tue Jul 20 15:03:18 2021

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sat Jul 24 11:52:04 2021

Changes at Filegate.net

By Janis Kracht on Wed Jul 7 12:01:54 2021

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Jul 9 11:36:14 2021

cfgr010.zip

By Andrew Alt on Sat Jun 19 15:34:18 2021

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Tue Jun 22 19:21:12 2021

Still having problems :(

By Janis Kracht on Fri Jun 11 22:04:34 2021

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Jun 11 22:04:34 2021

rmw0708.zip

By Andrew Alt on Thu Apr 29 14:09:32 2021

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri May 7 16:47:06 2021

rmw-0.7.07

By Andrew Alt on Tue Apr 27 00:19:54 2021

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Wed Apr 28 14:29:36 2021

New Ham Distribution Network Coordinator

By Janis Kracht on Thu Mar 18 23:51:40 2021

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thu Mar 18 23:51:40 2021

rmw update

By Andrew Alt on Mon Mar 1 11:44:46 2021

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Wed Mar 3 11:21:56 2021

POINTSOFT FDN

By Alan Ianson on Tue Jan 5 20:30:11 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Jan 6 04:28:55 2021

FileGate Feed ?

By Chris Schoppy on Mon Nov 2 02:55:43 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wed Nov 4 21:52:09 2020

Problems this AM

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Oct 23 23:06:48 2020

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wed Sep 9 10:31:48 2020

Problems...

By Benny Pedersen on Fri Oct 23 23:05:30 2020

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sun Sep 13 17:14:28 2020

Files Request

By gallaxial on Sun Apr 12 11:21:30 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Aug 2 08:08:14 2020

getting files

By Fernando Toledo on Sat Jun 20 03:01:27 2020

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Sun Jun 21 01:29:26 2020

filegate submission procedure

By Andrew Alt on Thu Jun 18 01:29:48 2020

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Jun 19 19:01:26 2020

ViaView! v2.0 released

By Terry Roati on Sat May 30 22:36:52 2020

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sat May 30 17:04:38 2020

FileGate Echo Rules

By Janis Kracht on Fri Dec 13 17:19:30 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sat May 30 17:01:56 2020

New Filegate.zxx file released

By Janis Kracht on Mon Mar 2 19:58:46 2020

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Mar 2 19:58:46 2020

down time this evening...

By Janis Kracht on Wed Jan 15 23:42:36 2020

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wed Jan 15 23:42:36 2020

Merry Christmas

By Andrew Alt on Fri Dec 20 14:55:58 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Alt on Sat Dec 21 13:04:28 2019

New Filegate.zxx file

By Janis Kracht on Tue Nov 19 00:47:06 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Tue Nov 19 00:47:06 2019