D'Bridge update available

By Nick Andre on Tue Oct 12 10:24:15 2021

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sat Nov 27 23:20:51 2021

Very minor D'Bridge release available

By Nick Andre on Tue Apr 6 12:28:56 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Nov 24 13:00:35 2021

Point

By Andy Gorman on Fri Nov 12 10:24:03 2021

Latest reply by James Coyle on Tue Nov 23 11:07:10 2021

Polling systems

By Andy Gorman on Wed Oct 13 18:45:48 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Nov 10 03:49:14 2021

Error all of a sudden

By Andy Gorman on Tue Nov 9 12:32:50 2021

Latest reply by Andy Gorman on Tue Nov 9 12:32:50 2021

Unlisted node

By Andy Gorman on Mon Nov 8 13:14:40 2021

Latest reply by Andy Gorman on Mon Nov 8 19:41:35 2021

Outbound mail

By Andy Gorman on Sat Nov 6 13:57:53 2021

Latest reply by Andy Gorman on Sun Nov 7 14:56:56 2021

Outbound mail and schedules

By Andy Gorman on Fri Nov 5 13:31:02 2021

Latest reply by Sam Penwright on Sat Nov 6 19:25:54 2021

Sent to staging

By Andy Gorman on Sat Oct 9 15:50:43 2021

Latest reply by Andy Gorman on Wed Oct 13 18:37:01 2021

DB Binkd

By Mark Da Silva on Thu Jul 1 16:53:13 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Sep 27 18:18:48 2021

DBRIDGE Crash

By Petros Argyrakis on Fri Sep 17 09:53:58 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Sep 22 19:23:32 2021

vDOS

By Petros Argyrakis on Tue Sep 21 15:12:31 2021

Latest reply by Petros Argyrakis on Tue Sep 21 15:12:31 2021

Dbridge Linux

By Rudi Timmermans on Sat Sep 11 15:05:12 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sat Sep 11 09:20:55 2021

DBridge hangs.

By Leo Barnhoorn on Sat Sep 4 00:09:00 2021

Latest reply by Leo Barnhoorn on Tue Sep 7 00:33:00 2021

Re: Very minor D'Bridge release availabl

By Nick Andre on Fri Apr 9 07:18:53 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sat Sep 4 06:01:46 2021

setting up Db

By Doctor Wade on Wed Sep 1 07:42:16 2021

Latest reply by Doctor Wade on Thu Sep 2 02:59:01 2021

Request for new versions

By Jesse C---- on Sun Aug 29 00:32:42 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sun Aug 29 06:58:58 2021

D'Bridge 2 randomize BBS experience

By Jesse C---- on Sun Aug 15 00:44:15 2021

Latest reply by Jesse C---- on Sun Aug 15 00:44:15 2021

Purging messages?

By Dean Galloway on Wed Aug 4 17:47:27 2021

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Thu Aug 5 18:17:50 2021

Re: RE: Very minor D'Bridge release avai

By Nick Andre on Wed Jul 28 15:19:05 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Jul 28 15:19:05 2021

Minor D'Bridge release available

By Nick Andre on Tue Apr 13 04:00:21 2021

Latest reply by Aaron Grasswell on Mon Jul 26 09:56:00 2021

D'Bridge 4 minor update released

By Nick Andre on Sun Mar 29 15:21:20 2020

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thu Jul 22 14:27:56 2021

Request

By Jesse C---- on Fri Jul 2 19:46:01 2021

Latest reply by Jesse C---- on Fri Jul 16 00:34:53 2021

PING

By Ward Dossche on Mon Jul 12 17:43:24 2021

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Mon Jul 12 17:43:24 2021

A thought...

By Ward Dossche on Tue Jul 6 11:19:31 2021

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sun Jul 11 08:18:28 2021

Re: an old issue.

By Nick Andre on Mon Jun 28 01:08:48 2021

Latest reply by Jesse C---- on Tue Jun 29 21:40:36 2021

Windows 11

By Nick Andre on Thu Jun 17 21:56:49 2021

Latest reply by Mark Da Silva on Mon Jun 28 12:35:11 2021

Re: A new issue.

By Nick Andre on Fri Jun 25 08:54:13 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sun Jun 27 00:25:55 2021

Linux JAM

By Aaron Grasswell on Thu Jun 24 21:17:00 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sat Jun 26 19:14:52 2021

D'Bridge written in C?

By Dean Galloway on Sun Jun 20 12:01:32 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Jun 21 05:57:54 2021

Minor release available

By Nick Andre on Mon Jun 14 02:09:23 2021

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Mon Jun 14 20:13:33 2021

Finding personal messages

By Dean Galloway on Wed May 19 17:55:22 2021

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Thu May 20 18:59:45 2021

Questions

By Mark Da Silva on Tue May 4 19:25:31 2021

Latest reply by Mark Da Silva on Wed May 5 21:31:39 2021

Green eggs, D'Bridge & JAM

By Aaron Grasswell on Mon Mar 22 14:53:00 2021

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Mon Apr 19 11:03:10 2021

D'Bridge question

By Richard Vonzel on Fri Apr 16 07:13:37 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Fri Apr 16 08:49:01 2021

Net2BBS

By Marceline Jones on Sun Mar 7 18:10:00 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sat Apr 3 21:28:45 2021

DB Question

By Richard Vonzel on Tue Mar 30 09:09:03 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tue Mar 30 11:13:34 2021

rerror: bad password

By Andy Gorman on Mon Mar 29 18:13:45 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Mar 29 19:00:13 2021

Another very minor release available

By Nick Andre on Wed Mar 24 21:44:18 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Mar 24 21:44:18 2021

Very minor D'Bridge release published

By Nick Andre on Wed Mar 24 12:14:50 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Mar 24 12:14:50 2021

Very minor D'Bridge update released

By Nick Andre on Thu Feb 25 14:58:50 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Mar 22 03:43:23 2021

D'Bridge Question

By Richard Vonzel on Mon Mar 15 12:57:34 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Mar 15 14:04:14 2021

Re: Multiple Instances of

By C.g. Learn on Mon Mar 15 13:16:40 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Mar 15 13:42:33 2021

Multiple Instances of D'Bridge

By C.G. Learn on Mon Mar 15 09:25:30 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Mar 15 12:28:49 2021

Netserial & DB

By Richard Vonzel on Sun Mar 14 13:50:46 2021

Latest reply by Aaron on Mon Mar 15 09:26:00 2021

DBridge setup

By Jim Haight on Sat Mar 6 11:05:07 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sat Mar 6 11:08:55 2021

D'Bridge 4 update released

By Nick Andre on Thu Feb 13 01:19:14 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thu Mar 4 01:05:22 2021

Re: D'Bridge 4 very minor update release

By Nick Andre on Sun Feb 28 17:07:19 2021

Latest reply by Ib Joe on Sun Feb 28 15:22:02 2021

D'Bridge 4 very minor update released

By Nick Andre on Sun Feb 28 06:00:37 2021

Latest reply by Ib Joe on Sun Feb 28 12:31:48 2021

TPB

By Aaron Grasswell on Thu Feb 25 22:57:00 2021

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Sat Feb 27 10:13:11 2021

Another D'Bridge minor release available

By Nick Andre on Sun Feb 21 21:11:32 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sun Feb 21 21:11:32 2021

D'Bridge 4 another minor update released

By Nick Andre on Sat Feb 20 09:06:29 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sat Feb 20 09:06:29 2021

RemoteAccess with D'Bridge

By Aaron Grasswell on Sat Feb 13 09:22:00 2021

Latest reply by Aaron Grasswell on Sun Feb 14 03:26:59 2021

New DB user

By Rick Smith on Sat Jan 30 15:29:14 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Feb 1 16:07:58 2021

Dbridge as Point mailer

By Bob Roberts on Sun Jan 3 08:42:45 2021

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Thu Jan 21 16:02:10 2021

D'Bridge 4 minor release available

By Nick Andre on Thu Dec 17 15:46:26 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sat Jan 16 13:20:05 2021

XMAIL: Bundle N-0040P2.00Q corrupt

By Fernando Toledo on Wed Jan 13 10:27:35 2021

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Wed Jan 13 19:58:52 2021

pointlist format dude

By Fernando Toledo on Wed Jan 13 13:18:24 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Jan 13 14:04:09 2021

D'Bridge on Linux

By Nick Andre on Sat Jan 2 11:14:42 2021

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Tue Jan 5 10:15:26 2021

Using D'Bridge on GNU/Linux (Spanish Guide)

By Fernando Toledo on Sat Dec 12 11:13:18 2020

Latest reply by Troy Tuttle on Sat Dec 19 20:32:16 2020

Remembering Roger Nelson ...

By Ward Dossche on Fri Dec 18 22:42:29 2020

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Fri Dec 18 22:42:29 2020

Minor D'Bridge update published

By Nick Andre on Mon Oct 26 10:26:15 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Oct 26 10:26:15 2020

Very minor D'Bridge update published

By Nick Andre on Tue Oct 6 10:24:12 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tue Oct 6 10:24:12 2020

Another D'Bridge minor update published

By Nick Andre on Fri Oct 2 03:29:38 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Fri Oct 2 03:29:38 2020

Re: Contact

By Rudi Timmermans on Sat Sep 19 15:09:42 2020

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Sat Sep 19 15:09:42 2020

Nick Andre

By Ward Dossche on Tue Sep 15 00:47:16 2020

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tue Sep 15 00:47:16 2020

Re: Bad message frame signature

By Rudi Timmermans on Mon Sep 14 14:31:36 2020

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Mon Sep 14 14:31:36 2020

Looks good!

By Louis Northmore on Tue Sep 8 03:43:33 2020

Latest reply by Louis Northmore on Tue Sep 8 14:26:08 2020

A very minor D'Bridge update published

By Nick Andre on Wed Aug 19 08:51:06 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Aug 19 08:51:06 2020

Another minor D'Bridge release

By Nick Andre on Fri Aug 7 12:31:05 2020

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Fri Aug 7 23:28:00 2020

Update

By Nick Andre on Wed Jun 24 17:59:51 2020

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Wed Jul 1 13:44:28 2020

I want to use Dbridge

By Pasquale Monti on Mon May 25 07:42:06 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Jun 3 15:39:40 2020

Minor D'Bridge update released

By Nick Andre on Mon May 18 12:21:03 2020

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Thu May 21 22:30:57 2020

Exit to BBS

By Deon George on Wed Apr 29 21:04:39 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tue May 19 05:39:46 2020

Working with QICO

By Deon George on Thu Apr 30 22:00:50 2020

Latest reply by Deon George on Sat May 2 00:22:33 2020

Dbridge and arcaOS

By Rick Smith on Thu Apr 30 23:28:00 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Fri May 1 03:21:04 2020

D'Bridge, DosBox and Win10 64bit.

By Gary McCulloch on Sun Apr 26 07:18:23 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Apr 27 08:12:01 2020

D'Bridge 4 minor update published

By Nick Andre on Sat Jan 11 00:39:31 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Fri Apr 3 12:02:29 2020

Setting up D'Bridge for JAM tossers...

By Don Lowery on Wed Apr 1 04:50:00 2020

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Thu Apr 2 20:48:58 2020

DB on Windows Server versions.

By Mark Hofmann on Sun Mar 22 10:34:20 2020

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Apr 1 09:23:13 2020

Randomly giving up the ghost...

By Nick Andre on Sun Mar 29 11:30:02 2020

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Tue Mar 31 19:07:57 2020

what is: Sent to staging?

By August Abolins on Thu Mar 5 05:45:45 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Mar 5 05:45:45 2020

routing and msgs to points

By August Abolins on Mon Feb 17 22:22:19 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Feb 17 22:22:19 2020

Minor D'Bridge update

By Nick Andre on Wed Feb 12 00:07:17 2020

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Feb 17 14:26:51 2020

coffee (was: dbridge under windows 10 32bit)

By Christos Athanasopoulos on Tue Jan 21 11:04:26 2020

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Wed Jan 22 09:24:02 2020

dbridge under windows 10 32bit

By Petros Argyrakis on Tue Dec 24 01:59:29 2019

Latest reply by Petros Argyrakis on Fri Jan 17 23:22:37 2020

binkd connecting to own AKA

By Tommi Koivula on Tue Jan 14 19:46:46 2020

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tue Jan 14 20:47:11 2020

DBNET discontinued

By Nick Andre on Tue Dec 31 07:10:10 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tue Dec 31 07:10:10 2019

D'Bridge 4 minor fix

By Nick Andre on Wed Dec 18 11:04:24 2019

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Mon Dec 23 08:05:58 2019

D'Bridge minor fix released

By Nick Andre on Thu Dec 19 08:25:14 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thu Dec 19 12:09:51 2019

Update.

By Mark Hofmann on Fri Dec 6 18:59:52 2019

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Tue Dec 10 10:19:50 2019

Logging info.

By Mark Hofmann on Thu Dec 5 21:24:44 2019

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Fri Dec 6 07:51:58 2019

D'Bridge 4 released and available

By Nick Andre on Fri Nov 15 00:19:56 2019

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Thu Dec 5 21:11:49 2019

Traffic Slow?

By Erich B. on Sun Nov 10 18:42:59 2019

Latest reply by Dale Barnes on Sun Nov 10 21:50:02 2019

D’Bridge Setup With Synchronet BBS

By Erich B. on Sun Nov 10 18:13:19 2019

Latest reply by Erich B. on Sun Nov 10 18:35:52 2019