https error on BBBS/L

By Sean Rima on Sun Nov 21 23:28:50 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Mon Nov 22 18:31:48 2021

bbbsd

By Aaron Thomas on Fri May 7 15:12:33 2021

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Sep 14 20:03:00 2021

Blocking an ip from all services

By Sean Rima on Tue Jun 15 21:21:24 2021

Latest reply by luc mccarragher on Wed Jun 23 22:56:05 2021

Script to create polls

By Sean Rima on Sun Jun 13 22:05:08 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thu Jun 17 16:14:32 2021

BBBS v4.10 Toy-5 upgrade

By Kim Heino on Thu Jun 10 15:45:36 2021

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sat Jun 12 23:28:24 2021

All done :)

By Janis Kracht on Fri Jun 4 16:17:54 2021

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Jun 7 18:00:34 2021

Update time again...

By Janis Kracht on Fri Jun 4 10:45:14 2021

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Jun 4 10:45:14 2021

Linux problem with bterm

By Sean Rima on Wed Jun 2 00:12:10 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thu Jun 3 21:28:30 2021

Question about BBBS License

By Nighthawk on Thu Apr 8 12:22:24 2021

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon May 10 14:18:28 2021

BBBS Menus

By Aaron Thomas on Tue Apr 27 16:14:51 2021

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Fri Apr 30 16:02:48 2021

My Bbbs

By Aaron Thomas on Tue Apr 27 15:09:31 2021

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Tue Apr 27 14:55:15 2021

No routing of point addresses.

By Marc Lewis on Tue Oct 27 18:19:07 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Thu Oct 29 21:18:18 2020

No Free Nodes?

By Jeff Smith on Tue Oct 6 14:59:42 2020

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Tue Oct 6 14:59:42 2020

Testy Time

By Jeff Smith on Tue Sep 22 21:57:46 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Tue Oct 6 14:28:40 2020

BBBS TIC Files

By Dan Richter on Sat Sep 26 12:33:48 2020

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Tue Sep 29 15:33:08 2020

Seen-By's and Kludges?

By Jeff Smith on Mon Sep 21 03:31:30 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Sep 23 00:58:26 2020

BBBS.ENGLISH Echo Rules

By Janis Kracht on Sun May 31 22:36:56 2020

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Sep 21 14:14:28 2020

https

By Alan Ianson on Sat Mar 14 16:21:14 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sun Aug 30 19:21:10 2020

All nodes busy?

By Jeff Smith on Sun Feb 16 02:03:06 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Aug 29 21:50:34 2020

Error Message When Dumping Messages in QWK

By Robert Wolfe on Fri Apr 24 19:27:44 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Apr 24 19:27:44 2020

SMTP Auth

By Robert Wolfe on Wed Apr 1 19:44:38 2020

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Mon Apr 20 21:08:56 2020

Toy-5?

By Robert Wolfe on Wed Apr 1 17:31:10 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wed Apr 1 17:31:10 2020

blocked or no more free nodes!

By Alan Ianson on Thu Mar 26 11:39:48 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Thu Mar 26 11:39:48 2020

ftp service

By Alan Ianson on Sat Mar 14 16:27:26 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Mar 15 17:29:50 2020

Bterm on Linux

By Sean Rima on Fri Feb 21 20:03:44 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Sat Feb 22 22:21:48 2020

SMTP Auth for Sending Email

By Robert Wolfe on Sat Feb 15 20:01:50 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Feb 15 20:01:50 2020

BBBS on Raspberry Pi4?

By Torbjorn Mohn on Tue Jan 28 12:11:36 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Feb 15 20:00:42 2020

SMTP questions, validation questions

By Chris Costakis on Sat Jan 25 18:50:32 2020

Latest reply by Chris Costakis on Sat Jan 25 18:50:32 2020

Weather door

By Janis Kracht on Sun Jan 12 20:51:50 2020

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sat Jan 25 14:28:44 2020

Import BACKBONE.NA descriptions

By Sean Rima on Sat Jan 11 17:12:38 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Sun Jan 12 21:31:48 2020

COP closes down.

By Torbjorn Mohn on Sun Dec 15 22:01:52 2019

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Mon Dec 16 18:57:46 2019

BBBS echo rules

By Janis Kracht on Fri Dec 13 17:29:24 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Dec 13 17:29:24 2019