Anyone in COARC?

By August Abolins on Wed Nov 17 02:43:30 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Nov 17 02:54:06 2021

satellites

By Alan Beck on Sun Oct 31 15:38:00 2021

Latest reply by Jimmy Anderson on Mon Nov 8 15:17:00 2021

stack bugfix tracking

By Brian Rogers on Wed Nov 3 09:14:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Wed Nov 3 09:14:00 2021

QSL, eQSL

By August Abolins on Mon Nov 1 23:18:23 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Nov 3 08:19:00 2021

digipeaters

By August Abolins on Wed Nov 3 05:37:16 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Nov 3 08:19:00 2021

ham lookup by name?

By August Abolins on Sun Oct 17 09:57:05 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Nov 1 13:54:00 2021

de WQ3Y checking in...

By Shane Wolfe on Thu Oct 28 16:32:45 2021

Latest reply by Shane Wolfe on Thu Oct 28 16:32:45 2021

Regarding antennas

By Daniel Traechin on Sun Aug 1 05:56:19 2021

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Thu Sep 2 09:22:21 2021

CB to Ham

By Brian Rogers on Fri May 21 10:12:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Fri May 21 10:12:00 2021

Cox Blocking Mesages From ARRL.ORG

By Al Kaiser on Wed May 5 07:47:47 2021

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wed May 5 07:47:47 2021

NCQP

By Gate Keeper on Mon Mar 1 08:21:29 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Mar 1 17:19:00 2021

Re: BBS'ing and HAM Radio

By Adam Hall on Thu Feb 25 03:22:40 2021

Latest reply by Adam Hall on Thu Feb 25 03:22:40 2021

HackRF spectrum cleanliness tests

By Ivan Mikhalev on Tue Feb 23 02:35:47 2021

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tue Feb 23 13:26:16 2021

Happy New Year

By Gate Keeper on Fri Jan 1 05:00:38 2021

Latest reply by Fernando Miculan on Tue Jan 26 14:53:21 2021

SB200 grid meter -deflection

By Alan Beck on Wed Jan 13 04:19:21 2021

Latest reply by Alan Beck on Wed Jan 13 04:19:21 2021

How spurious is HackRF on HF?

By Ivan Mikhalev on Thu Jan 7 06:37:38 2021

Latest reply by Ivan Mikhalev on Thu Jan 7 18:39:12 2021

Some measurement tools

By Richard Menedetter on Mon Jan 4 08:33:22 2021

Latest reply by Ivan Mikhalev on Thu Jan 7 06:18:02 2021

SDRPlay usb fault

By Alan Beck on Sun Nov 8 07:44:51 2020

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Jan 5 14:15:00 2021

Yaesu FTDX-1200

By Ralf Voepel on Tue Jan 5 13:56:52 2021

Latest reply by Ralf Voepel on Tue Jan 5 13:56:52 2021

CQ CQ CQ

By Charles P. Adkins on Mon Jan 13 22:27:32 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Oct 13 17:41:00 2020

DMR

By Gate Keeper on Sat Oct 10 08:57:29 2020

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Oct 11 21:06:00 2020

Hello

By Richard Lewis on Thu Sep 3 22:28:54 2020

Latest reply by John Guillory on Mon Oct 5 18:47:03 2020

73 DE KE8NCW!

By TEDDY JOHNSON on Thu Sep 17 19:54:19 2020

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Mon Oct 5 12:10:08 2020

???

By Gate Keeper on Tue Sep 29 12:46:02 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Oct 1 17:51:00 2020

Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 21:35:00 2020

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Sep 28 20:10:00 2020

Test

By David Westphalen on Mon Sep 14 11:23:18 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Sep 20 14:06:00 2020

Roll Call

By David Westphalen on Mon Sep 14 16:34:10 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Sep 15 01:12:00 2020

WAE SSB This Weekend

By Al Kaiser on Tue Sep 8 06:33:46 2020

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Tue Sep 8 06:33:46 2020

WW Digi Contest

By Al Kaiser on Wed Aug 26 08:45:38 2020

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Wed Aug 26 08:45:38 2020

UALR Ham Club Exams

By Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 5 20:00:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 5 20:00:00 2020

Re: hello

By ALAN on Tue Jun 23 13:38:00 2020

Latest reply by ALAN on Tue Jun 23 13:38:00 2020

RTTY art digest

By Alejandro Filimonchuk on Wed Jun 17 02:02:29 2020

Latest reply by Alejandro Filimonchuk on Wed Jun 17 02:02:29 2020

HT and antenna

By Jimmy Anderson on Sat May 30 15:23:00 2020

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Jun 4 21:22:00 2020

Re: Thanks

By ALAN BECK on Fri Apr 17 09:52:00 2020

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tue Jun 2 15:56:26 2020

HAM Ventions

By Jimmy Anderson on Mon Jun 1 23:18:00 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tue Jun 2 11:14:38 2020

Upgrading to General Class

By John Orr on Fri Mar 13 04:54:30 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun May 31 19:08:00 2020

1W QRP tests Olivia and JS8Call

By adrien grelet on Sun May 24 19:29:02 2020

Latest reply by adrien grelet on Sun May 24 19:29:02 2020

ftdx3000

By ALAN BECK on Thu May 21 09:10:10 2020

Latest reply by ALAN BECK on Thu May 21 09:10:10 2020

Greetings From KI0GU

By Fordude on Wed Apr 1 21:47:40 2020

Latest reply by Allen Scofield on Thu May 14 06:47:24 2020

Raspberry Pi and Radio

By Gaston Martres on Thu Apr 30 10:12:02 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu Apr 30 16:59:48 2020

Digital Man

By Codenut on Mon Apr 6 11:31:28 2020

Latest reply by Codenut on Mon Apr 6 11:31:28 2020

Hi !

By Fernando Miculan on Sun Mar 29 21:18:16 2020

Latest reply by Fernando Miculan on Mon Mar 30 20:50:58 2020

[ANSI] TNC

By EDUARDO on Wed Feb 26 20:37:56 2020

Latest reply by EDUARDO on Wed Feb 26 20:37:56 2020

[ANSI] HF

By EDUARDO on Mon Feb 24 22:32:20 2020

Latest reply by EDUARDO on Mon Feb 24 22:32:20 2020

packet newsletters

By EDUARDO on Fri Feb 21 19:47:17 2020

Latest reply by EDUARDO on Fri Feb 21 19:47:17 2020

[ANSI] QSL

By EDUARDO on Fri Feb 21 10:06:27 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Feb 21 16:48:00 2020

GREETINGS TO ALL

By EDUARDO on Wed Feb 19 22:34:45 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu Feb 20 17:45:14 2020

Advice for newb looking to get into APRS

By DENZUKO on Mon Feb 10 21:12:57 2020

Latest reply by Dan Cross on Sat Feb 15 04:21:14 2020

This echo still active?

By Charles P. Adkins on Mon Feb 3 11:10:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Feb 4 22:40:00 2020

Packet Radio

By Charles P. Adkins on Mon Jan 13 22:31:02 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Jan 16 02:08:00 2020

Sorry about that...

By Charles P. Adkins on Thu Jan 16 22:49:53 2020

Latest reply by Charles P. Adkins on Fri Jan 31 18:19:00 2020

2020

By Holger Granholm on Tue Dec 31 11:28:00 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Fri Jan 3 11:41:00 2020

Re: WLARC at Hamvention 2

By Holger Granholm on Mon Dec 9 11:42:00 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wed Dec 11 09:47:00 2019

WLARC at Hamvention 2019

By Rob Swindell on Sun Dec 8 11:49:57 2019

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sun Dec 8 11:49:57 2019

wondering

By josh ritchey on Sat Nov 2 16:51:21 2019

Latest reply by josh ritchey on Sat Nov 2 16:51:21 2019