Re: Windows 11

By paulie420 on Wed Oct 6 09:24:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Oct 24 13:33:04 2021

0 / 3  0 / 0
Chromebook

By Sys64738 on Sat Oct 16 09:39:57 2021

Latest reply by Sys64738 on Tue Oct 19 02:42:54 2021

Shout out to Macrium

By Nightfox on Thu Sep 23 13:56:48 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Sep 23 13:56:48 2021

Re: Winamp

By Tracker1 on Fri Sep 3 18:20:42 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Sep 9 08:49:08 2021

Buy DMT | Cocaine For Sale | Buy Xanax Online | Buy Meth Online | Weed For Sale

By reljones822 on Wed Sep 8 10:39:40 2021

Latest reply by reljones822 on Wed Sep 8 10:39:40 2021

Synology DS1010+

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Aug 29 09:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Fri Sep 3 18:32:22 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
Gaming (Windows) PC: build or buy?

By Digital Man on Thu Jul 15 21:12:02 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Fri Sep 3 18:14:03 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
Dial-up connection problems

By Neko on Tue Aug 31 23:48:47 2021

Latest reply by Neko on Tue Aug 31 23:48:47 2021

Bleach Time!

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Mar 6 09:28:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Aug 19 08:51:50 2021

skinnertoo v2.08

By Nightfox on Thu Aug 5 19:38:55 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Sun Aug 8 09:13:00 2021

Surprised it was this easy...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jul 21 07:07:00 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sun Jul 25 19:36:18 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
The best pre-built PCs under $1000

By gasnamax90 on Fri Jul 16 06:03:20 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Jul 16 14:20:15 2021

Skype video calling

By warcable on Wed Jul 14 01:50:55 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed Jul 14 09:03:24 2021

Re: recommend good pwr'd

By Brian Rogers on Wed May 19 17:09:00 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Thu May 20 15:27:00 2021

recommend good pwr'd usb

By Ogg on Wed May 12 21:26:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Sat May 15 09:48:00 2021

recommend good pwr'd usb hub?

By Ogg on Mon May 10 11:00:35 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon May 10 11:00:35 2021

Syncterm full screen to r

By Digital Man on Thu May 6 23:42:58 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu May 6 23:42:58 2021

dos based bulletin door

By xbit on Thu Apr 29 08:13:03 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Apr 29 14:26:44 2021

New Toy

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Feb 16 21:30:00 2021

Latest reply by Phigan on Wed Apr 28 12:00:37 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
Re: SyncTerm for Linux an

By Dumas Walker on Tue Apr 20 13:44:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Apr 21 10:06:00 2021

SyncTerm for Linux and Upload Issues

By Elf on Mon Apr 19 09:05:00 2021

Latest reply by Elf on Wed Apr 21 08:31:00 2021

Windows update.

By Ogg on Mon Apr 12 16:50:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Sat Apr 17 17:45:00 2021

Re: New BBS and Doors

By Vk3jed on Fri Apr 16 19:35:00 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Apr 16 19:35:00 2021

High CPU usage in sbbsNTsvcs

By Afsfigueiredo on Fri Apr 9 07:48:45 2021

Latest reply by Afsfigueiredo on Sat Apr 10 05:19:13 2021

Modtag 3 gratis tilbud

By Coolvibe on Wed Mar 31 19:31:45 2021

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Apr 4 13:57:46 2021

Graphic Card HP Compaq dc

By Arelor on Mon Mar 15 06:23:15 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Mon Mar 15 06:23:15 2021

Old Iron

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jan 6 00:46:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Feb 28 15:25:42 2021

System76

By WitNik on Fri Feb 19 20:27:15 2021

Latest reply by WitNik on Thu Feb 25 01:56:43 2021

SyncTerm 1.1 on Ubuntu 20.04/20.10

By WitNik on Thu Feb 18 22:43:36 2021

Latest reply by WitNik on Thu Feb 18 22:43:36 2021

Mac Sillicon

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Nov 8 09:56:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Feb 8 10:07:45 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
DD-WRT versus OpenWRT versus Tomato?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Jan 3 04:32:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Mon Jan 25 01:07:21 2021

Re: Ubiquiti

By Warpslide on Fri Jan 22 06:11:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sat Jan 23 03:27:36 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
SBBS on RPI4 /w 64-bit ARM Kernel?

By WitNik on Fri Jan 8 06:25:39 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Thu Jan 21 14:14:48 2021

Console-based Matrix Client

By Tortillaretreat on Wed Jan 20 09:33:08 2021

Latest reply by Dream Master on Wed Jan 20 09:36:57 2021

New Toy!

By HusTler on Thu Dec 10 07:56:28 2020

Latest reply by WitNik on Fri Jan 8 06:21:16 2021

A good, free e-mail client for Mac OS X 10.6.8?

By Xplosive on Fri Dec 25 20:30:01 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sat Dec 26 19:55:39 2020

laptops

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Oct 24 10:48:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Sun Nov 29 09:57:33 2020

0 / 2  0 / 1
Laptops

By HusTler on Fri Oct 23 16:58:23 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Oct 27 17:53:04 2020

I think that virtual machines can be useful as an organization tool

By Loren Cannon on Thu Oct 15 22:19:36 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Oct 26 22:20:43 2020

Steam Link as SBC?

By Vlk-451 on Mon Oct 26 14:31:27 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Oct 26 14:31:27 2020

Syncronet software unable to start

By Fish-from-hell on Wed Oct 21 17:17:04 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Oct 21 17:26:20 2020

0 / 0  1 / 1
msvcr100.dll missing

By Fish-from-hell on Mon Oct 19 20:34:57 2020

Latest reply by Fish-from-hell on Wed Oct 21 17:18:28 2020

Winxp Pro abd SBBS 2.00g

By Mortifis on Sat Oct 17 12:21:30 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sun Oct 18 00:51:05 2020

Network adapter / drivers

By Jahmas on Fri Oct 16 06:11:58 2020

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Oct 16 07:04:00 2020

Adobe InDesign doesn't update page numbers in taskbar below properly?

By Loren Cannon on Thu Oct 15 19:35:23 2020

Latest reply by Loren Cannon on Thu Oct 15 19:35:23 2020

Magiterm

By HusTler on Sun Oct 4 08:03:11 2020

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Oct 4 08:03:11 2020

Serial Port Modem

By Basschestra on Fri Oct 2 08:06:49 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Fri Oct 2 08:07:33 2020

Keyboard Adapter

By Rob Mccart on Tue Sep 22 00:25:00 2020

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tue Sep 29 11:05:39 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 20:42:00 2020

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 20:42:00 2020

Versatile Commodore 64 Emulator Sound Delay PLS HELP NO VIRUS!!!

By Basschestra on Sun Sep 20 08:09:01 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Tue Sep 22 11:16:45 2020